Flogstradamus Bailey S Myth. Another Scats superstar apparently, LOL

Not only do you go there but you were posting on the Geelong board up until 2018

Meteoric Cries has 37 posts on the Geelong board as well. Pretty obsessed for a couple of obese pensioners who don't understand that your post histories are public :$

37 posts in 18 years on the forum. Two per year, seems pretty obsessive. 🤣

Probably went there to give Cats fans their bi-annual reminder Geelong of the 1969 semi-final fiasco where we trounced you by 20 goals on our way to yet another flag after beating you in a finals series.

We are here to bust the Bailey S Myth Grin. That is why the thread exists. That is our raison d`etre.

However, if in the course of our duty we also give desperately defensive cats fans enough rope to hang themselves, and they oblige in number, then that is a nice kicker. Wouldn't you agree? 😎
To be honest it sounds more like you're here to troll about players being open about mental health issues than anything else but what do I know

I wonder if he remembers the late Shane Tuck? Danny Frawley? I wonder of MR kept the same energy then?

Not only do you go there but you were posting on the Geelong board up until 2018

Meteoric Cries has 37 posts on the Geelong board as well. Pretty obsessed for a couple of obese pensioners who don't understand that your post histories are public :$
Wow. I seem to have touched a very raw nerve.
Own your obsession melty.

By the way, are you one of those who cowardly abandoned your club in 2017, even quicker than you did at Corey Enright's 300th? :D

How everyone pointed and laughed at your expense 😂

Wow. I seem to have touched a very raw nerve.
Own your obsession melty.

By the way, are you one of those who cowardly abandoned your club in 2017, even quicker than you did at Corey Enright's 300th? :D

How everyone pointed and laughed at your expense 😂
4 paragraph reply

1756595348382.png

I wonder if he remembers the late Shane Tuck? Danny Frawley? I wonder of MR kept the same energy then?

Unfortunately a couple of Richmond peanuts on this forum (definitely not all it must be said) are pretty naive and ignorant when it comes to footy and mental health issues amongst players, past and present

Its fair too serious an issue to joke about tnh. How many players have we lost in the last couple of seasons due to suicide ?

Unfortunately a couple of Richmond peanuts on this forum (definitely not all it must be said) are pretty naive and ignorant when it comes to footy and mental health issues amongst players, past and present

Its fair too serious an issue to joke about tnh. How many players have we lost in the last couple of seasons due to suicide ?

I called them out earlier for their Covid Cooker conspiracy shit and none of them denied it…

Sounds like it hit too close to home. It’s always the piece of shit assholes who don’t care about others who joke about mental health and keep the stigma alive.

Not saying it's a genuine correlation between all Richmond fans and being that way because I know some great mates who are Tigers fans who are totally normal but….the evidence speaks for itself from BigFooty, the worst of the worst 🙄

I called them out earlier for their Covid Cooker conspiracy shit and none of them denied it…

Sounds like it hit too close to home. It’s always the piece of shit assholes who don’t care about others who joke about mental health and keep the stigma alive.

Not saying it's a genuine correlation between all Richmond fans and being that way because I know some great mates who are Tigers fans who are totally normal but….the evidence speaks for itself from BigFooty, the worst of the worst 🙄

Absolutely.

Pixel Tyres final post here before he got perma bant was the lowest of the low (making a troll of a recently deceased player and using it to slur Geelong fans)
The tiny minority of fanatical Richmond flogs here are definitely the worst of the lot on this forum

One of my all time best mates who passed away a couple of years ago was a Richmond fanatic (rip Deano) who whilst a larrikin was also a gent who would never say such vile and vulgar things.

It would be nice now to see Bailey Smith win a premiership medal and stick it to all his haters tbh.

Happy to bight here Elmer, you clearly need schooling. Why you should need schooling on this issue, I don't know, there is readily available information about this in a lot of places.

1. Bailey S Myth took/takes cocaine, we all know this, it was widely reported with irrefutable evidence. It is also entirely improbable that this was the only time he partook in that drug and/or other known harmful and illegal drugs.

2. This is A) illegal, B) against AFL rules.

3. Reputable organisations like Headspace make information freely available for people about know causal links between cocaine use and mental health issues, including anxiety, psychosis, and depression. In case you have never seen any of this widely available information, please read the broad detail contained in this link:

4. Bailey S Myth reports he had mental health issues subsequent to his illegal and code infringing cocaine use.

5. You seem to sympathise with Bailey S Myth's mental health issues. You must think his mental health issues are not of his own doing and he has done all he possibly could to minimise his own torment, in order to be worthy of your sympathies. I do not believe he has done all he could to minimise his own issues, in fact, I believe he has inadvisedly done the exact opposite and it is not even debatable.

6. Total ****wits on this thread are trying to draw an equivalence between the tragic involuntary brain injuries received by Shane Tuck and Danny Frawley, causing them seriously debilitating mental health issues, leading to suicide on the one hand, and Bailey S Myth's apparent self induced or exacerbated mental health issues on the other. These are not equivalent things in terms of judging where to direct your sympathies.

So once again I say, being an innocent victim of mental health issues is all just another part of the Bailey S Myth. Facts support that conclusion. So stop being an idiot. If Bailey S Myth did not want people to draw these conclusions then don't take illegal, AFL, WADA, ASADA banned, and mental health damaging drugs. It is as simple as that.

Happy to bight here Elmer, you clearly need schooling. Why you should need schooling on this issue, I don't know, there is readily available information about this in a lot of places.

1. Bailey S Myth took/takes cocaine, we all know this, it was widely reported with irrefutable evidence. It is also entirely improbable that this was the only time he partook in that drug and/or other known harmful and illegal drugs.

3. Reputable organisations like Headspace make information freely available for people about know causal links between cocaine use and mental health issues, including anxiety, psychosis, and depression. In case you have never seen any of this widely available information, please read the broad detail contained in this link:

4. Bailey S Myth reports he had mental health issues subsequent to his illegal and code infringing cocaine use.

5. You seem to sympathise with Bailey S Myth's mental health issues. You must think his mental health issues are not of his own doing and he has done all he possibly could to minimise his own torment, in order to be worthy of your sympathies. I do not believe he has done all he could to minimise his own issues, in fact, I believe he has inadvisedly done the exact opposite and it is not even debatable.

6. Total ****wits on this thread are trying to draw an equivalence between the tragic involuntary brain injuries received by Shane Tuck and Danny Frawley, causing them seriously debilitating mental health issues, leading to suicide on the one hand, and Bailey S Myth's apparent self induced or exacerbated mental health issues on the other. These are not equivalent things in terms of judging where to direct your sympathies.

So once again I say, being an innocent victim of mental health issues is all just another part of the Bailey S Myth. Facts support that conclusion. So stop being an idiot. If Bailey S Myth did not want people to draw these conclusions then don't take illegal, AFL, WADA, ASADA banned, and mental health damaging drugs. It is as simple as that.
Jeez you’d be a hoot when the plates going round Flanders. A few lines of disco dust here and there would be way more common league wide than you think. Any type of drug including alcohol can have the same effect but these blokes are still human and will indulge from time to time.

Except Nick, he’s too much of a selfish tightarse to buy a bag I gather. You must have been thrilled Nick and Bailey both made the AA team?

'Mental Health Issues' is being abused by many players in the sport. They are making a mockery of it all, want to see someone with serious issues? Look no further than Cam McArthy who had trouble even running out onto the field. Sniffy on the other hand...

It turns bad when players mental issues ends up hurting others/esp their partners/innocent people aka Carey.

Its the whole men need to suffer in silence syndrome (which imo is what MR seems to imply) actually contributes to the stigma and problem

Mental Illness doesn't discriminate, hits anyone anywhere despite their social economic situation (IE Robin Williams and Heath Ledger)

Maybe Bailey didn't have anyone close at the Bulldogs at the time he could confide in whilst treating his issues with cocaine.

Gues my flimsy point i am trying to make is Meteoric Rise does not know Bailey Smith from a bar of soap, and him to get upon on his moral soapbox and thinks he has the right to play judge, jury and executioner to Bailey Smith is really beyond the pale of even basic Bay floggery

Not just sport either. Im having a shit day and/or I ****ed up has been replaced with I'm having mental health issues.

It turns bad when players mental issues ends up hurting others/esp their partners/innocent people aka Carey.

Its the whole men need to suffer in silence syndrome (which imo is what MR seems to imply) actually contributes to the stigma and problem

Mental Illness doesn't discriminate, hits anyone anywhere despite their social economic situation (IE Robin Williams and Heath Ledger)

Maybe Bailey didn't have anyone close at the Bulldogs at the time he could confide in whilst treating his issues with cocaine.

Gues my flimsy point i am trying to make is Meteoric Rise does not know Bailey Smith from a bar of soap, and him to get upon on his moral soapbox and thinks he has the right to play judge, jury and executioner to Bailey Smith is really beyond the pale of even basic Bay floggery

I am making perfectly reasonable judgements based on known facts. Stop being a flog over the issue. You can resume being a flog later about other things. If you want the issue taken seriously then be serious. Otherwise, gagf. He deserves to be judged harshly over his mental health claims for the reasons I outlined.

Mental health does in fact discriminate. One of the known cohorts it discriminates against is cocaine users. Who also need to break both the law and clearly outlined drugs in sport policies to decide to take the drug. He didn't exactly look like he had a gun being held to his head either. He made the choices. Don't choose that course then come crying that you are suffering from the exact same symptoms that type of drugs use is known to cause.

You are being a total git here Elmer. it seems you have fallen for the Bailey S Myth, hook line and sinker.

Jeez you’d be a hoot when the plates going round Flanders. A few lines of disco dust here and there would be way more common league wide than you think. Any type of drug including alcohol can have the same effect but these blokes are still human and will indulge from time to time.

Except Nick, he’s too much of a selfish tightarse to buy a bag I gather. You must have been thrilled Nick and Bailey both made the AA team?

I wouldn't know much about how rife cocaine use is other than people are always telling me it is more common than I might think. Given I think it is epidemic levels, if people telling me that are correct, I must be the only person on the planet who doesn't take drugs.

I don't even know about the rights and wrongs of illicit drug use, other than I wouldn't have thought it was the most sensible thing a person could do. But that is not the thing at issue here. The thing at issue is I am being lectured about mental health by a bunch of absolute ********ers because Bailey S Myth willingly took illegal drugs known to cause certain mental health issues then cried about those exact same mental health issues on TV. And because I didn't recognise how "brave" he was...anyway, you are smart enough to see my point. Don't complain about shit you cause yourself, just stfu and fix it.

No wonder this stupid campaigner is now widely known throughout the industry as Bailey S Myth.

Do ya reckon Richmond GOAT DUSTing Martin ever indulges in substances?

Given his His Dad was a bikie, drug dealer whom he seemed to absolutely idolise and follow in his footsteps I’m certain he had/has a habit.

But I guess you probably won’t go there.

Do ya reckon Richmond GOAT DUSTing Martin ever indulges in substances?

Given his His Dad was a bikie, drug dealer whom he seemed to absolutely idolise and follow in his footsteps I’m certain he had/has a habit.

But I guess you probably won’t go there.

Go where? Somewhere you are certain of being correct, with zero actual evidence?

I don't believe or not believe any particular players have taken illicit drugs bar the ones we know about.

Do I believe some we don't know about take or have taken illicit drugs? Yes, of course.

Does this mean we should believe every player, or a specific player did or does take illicit drugs without any evidence to support the belief? No.

You imbeciles are turning the Bailey S Myth thread into a shrine to ****wits. How appropriate.

Go where? Somewhere you are certain of being correct, with zero actual evidence?

I don't believe or not believe any particular players have taken illicit drugs bar the ones we know about.

Do I believe some we don't know about take or have taken illicit drugs? Yes, of course.

Does this mean we should believe every player, or a specific player did or does take illicit drugs without any evidence to support the belief? No.

You imbeciles are turning the Bailey S Myth thread into a shrine to ****wits. How appropriate.
A shrine to ****wits like your fine self? That's on you old fella, go picket immigrants or whatever you usually do on the weekend

You don't believe Dusty Fartin ever took drugs whilst as a player ?

images

Flogstradamus Bailey S Myth. Another Scats superstar apparently, LOL