Meltdown Post your insincere condolances for Nick and the sooky Daicos family on another 2nd place Brownlow Finish #SoBrave

Are you trying to usurp Maximum Grundage’s position as the Bay’s leading homophobe (tm)?

You’re both welchers too 🤔
Your thoughts on Collingwood accepting Emirates money?

It’s hilarious the value Tanker flogs place on Brownlows and Colemans because… they’re the only things they’ve won this century 😂

Everyone else knows that Colemans don’t win flags and Brownlows are meaningless midfield medals awarded by the maggots 🤷‍♂️

1538354069646-_DSC1700-1.jpeg

Cry more FSW

This thread has become a 2 Day Colonwood melting spamalong and i have well and truly put you feral, feral toothless neantherthals firmly back in the sewer you all crawled out from !

images

images

tenor.gif

1538354069646-_DSC1700-1.jpeg

Cry more FSW

This thread has become a 2 Day Colonwood melting spamalong and i have well and truly put you feral, feral toothless neantherthals firmly back in the sewer you all crawled out from !

images

images

tenor.gif
I genuinely admire the confidence mate. I like the cut of your gib

**** yeah. No point asking Bonza or Malaysian Airlines or any other povo airline. Go to the very top of the cash list. 😍
Bonza went bust ages ago lol. They’re not sponsoring anyone anytime soon!

Is it true he’s won more premierships than your club this century?

Seriously, why do Tankers even bother 😂 🤦
It's not about premierships for littke Nicky
Only individual honors for the most overrated player in the comp

Not sure what is funnier…

Carlstank flog #1 bumping his shit Fred because Nick didn’t win a medal NOGAF about in a preseason game NOGAF about

or

Carlstank flog #2 bringing up former Collingwood prez after their own prez had to step down for dick picks and is now getting sued by his soon to be ex wife

🤣 🤦

Meanwhile, the ONLY medal anyone really GAF about has eluded them for 30 years :$

View attachment 2529699
Now dig that major sook.