Big Tex has a future in the commentary box

• Thread starter Thread starter TallyHawk

I know mate, just taking the piss.

Likes to hit the report button, like a little snitch too.
OK alias boy. I can prove I’ve not ever reported a post, let alone one of your fairy slaps. So if i can substantiate that, you’ll delete your account right? Sounds fair to me Union pussy.

Looking for a friend Beatsoff? Your own club posters don’t even back you. LOL.

I bet you used to get bullied in school didn't you, it's usually the way with little mouthpieces like you.

Funny thing is, you think your tough, but if push comes to shove, I have no doubt that you'd bitch it up and cry or run.

Keyboard warriors make me laugh.

OK alias boy. I can prove I’ve not ever reported a post, let alone one of your fairy slaps. So if i can substantiate that, you’ll delete your account right? Sounds fair to me Union pussy.

How about you just go whack off in a tube sock and imagine it's your daddy's anal passage?

Sorry, not up to date on the geography of where you work, but thanks for the heads up.

You don't seem like the type that keeps up to date with geography, however you do seem like the type that keeps up to date with gay midget pornography.

Bet that gets your head up as well.

images.jpeg-33.jpg

I like this thread 🃏

Yeah, those petty little Camry Crow flogs make it worth waking up in the morning.

They really are oxygen thieving, inbred pieces of dirt.

I'm honestly surprised that they haven't liked each and every single on of my posts, for shits and giggles.

I bet you used to get bullied in school didn't you, it's usually the way with little mouthpieces like you.

Funny thing is, you think your tough, but if push comes to shove, I have no doubt that you'd bitch it up and cry or run.

Keyboard warriors make me laugh.

Hilarious. You’ve threatened me twice and I’m a keyboard warrior? You are a sad, pathetic, delusional bogan.
You’re in fact one of the most lightweight dick swingers I’ve seen on here.

Yeah, those petty little Camry Crow flogs make it worth waking up in the morning.

They really are oxygen thieving, inbred pieces of dirt.

I'm honestly surprised that they haven't liked each and every single on of my posts, for shits and giggles.

Oh look. Two newbies blowing each other for a dollar. Cute.

You don't seem like the type that keeps up to date with geography, however you do seem like the type that keeps up to date with gay midget pornography.

Bet that gets your head up as well.

View attachment 627316

Thanks for posting a pic of yourself shorty, but you’re definitely not my type.
But I’ll pass on your details to the Saints for the upcoming off season.

Self employed huh?

Like I said, selling your crack for crack.

There's no shame in saying my tackle is only 2 inches.

From pushing your wife's ovaries past her tonsils that is.

Seriously there must be something in the water there, because you just don't seem to want to bugger off.

Go find one of your siblings to sleep with, you filthy inbred flog.

Is that you Xtreme?

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

No need to sugar coat him friend. He's a antagonistic prick all right, and has been in here for years.

Hahahahaha
Here comes the Tomich sipping wooden fork using ”kavelree”

There’s no need to. I’m sure you’ll provide me with everything I’ll need to know about keyboard geeks🃏

This fool has no doubt set the benchmark for keyboard geek, he probably still lives in his parents basement, watching gay midget pr0n and abusing people on BF.

But none of us have ever gone on about drinking Tomich as if it was Grange you knob

Off you go with your wooden fork and mini spring rolls .....