COKEandCOLA
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Banned

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
OK alias boy. I can prove I’ve not ever reported a post, let alone one of your fairy slaps. So if i can substantiate that, you’ll delete your account right? Sounds fair to me Union pussy.I know mate, just taking the piss.
Likes to hit the report button, like a little snitch too.
Looking for a friend Beatsoff? Your own club posters don’t even back you. LOL.
Really? My like ratio constantly runs around 50%. Are you spending as much time obsessing over me here as well as the Port board or something?Looking for a friend Beatsoff? Your own club posters don’t even back you. LOL.
OK alias boy. I can prove I’ve not ever reported a post, let alone one of your fairy slaps. So if i can substantiate that, you’ll delete your account right? Sounds fair to me Union pussy.

I like this thread![]()
I bet you used to get bullied in school didn't you, it's usually the way with little mouthpieces like you.
Funny thing is, you think your tough, but if push comes to shove, I have no doubt that you'd bitch it up and cry or run.
Keyboard warriors make me laugh.
Yeah, those petty little Camry Crow flogs make it worth waking up in the morning.
They really are oxygen thieving, inbred pieces of dirt.
I'm honestly surprised that they haven't liked each and every single on of my posts, for shits and giggles.
You don't seem like the type that keeps up to date with geography, however you do seem like the type that keeps up to date with gay midget pornography.
Bet that gets your head up as well.
View attachment 627316
I’m just using the loose changed I had left over after your local priestOh look. Two newbies blowing each other for a dollar. Cute.

I’m just using the loose changed I had left over after your local priest![]()
There’s no need to. I’m sure you’ll provide me with everything I’ll need to know about keyboard geeksRead your post tomorrow when the goon wears off and try again.

Self employed huh?
Like I said, selling your crack for crack.
There's no shame in saying my tackle is only 2 inches.
From pushing your wife's ovaries past her tonsils that is.
Seriously there must be something in the water there, because you just don't seem to want to bugger off.
Go find one of your siblings to sleep with, you filthy inbred flog.
No need to sugar coat him friend. He's a antagonistic prick all right, and has been in here for years.
There’s no need to. I’m sure you’ll provide me with everything I’ll need to know about keyboard geeks![]()
You should be laughing at the SMA not me. It was your home games truckguts......Hahahahaha
Here comes the Tomich sipping wooden fork using ”kavelree”