Mega Thread The Official Camry Crows in Season Lolz Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Nelso

hahahah well said.
Crows win another premiership cup while the Paer are pickin' over fortune cookies.
There must be nightmares down at the Wingfield Dump over this.

Pitty Shitlaide can't win an AFLM Premiership

Lost to Richmond LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Pitty Shitlaide can't win an AFLM Premiership

Lost to Richmond LOLOLOLOLOLOL
You made up for it winning the FLOG OF THE YEAR....
full

Bwahahahah
Flog of the Year eclipses all flags on this board you Paer Muppet

You made up for it winning the FLOG OF THE YEAR....
full

Bwahahahah
Flog of the Year eclipses all flags on this board you Paer Muppet

Vikingblood is jealous i am closer to subaru than him back to back FOTY with the donut eater

Speaking of flogs

Nek minute, defeated by Richmond

Wow, how embarrassing that stupidity was.

Anyone read the publication Footy19? Under the topic Record Memberships. "Clubs are obsessed, and yes, we get that memberships are very important to the business, but no one believes the figures that are being thrown up (i.e. claims Adelaide fudged the numbers last year)."

That's bloody embarrassing too. LOL!

Anyone read the publication Footy19? Under the topic Record Memberships. "Clubs are obsessed, and yes, we get that memberships are very important to the business, but no one believes the figures that are being thrown up (i.e. claims Adelaide fudged the numbers last year)."

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOO

Scott Gullan....................

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOOO

Scott Gullan....................
I LOL'ed too. Bloody embarrassing wasn't it. BTW...Scott Gullan is an award-winning sports writer for Melbourne’s Herald Sun. He has covered athletics at the Goodwill, Commonwealth and Olympic Games. Scott is the author of Cathy: Her Own Story and Greatness about the Geelong football club.

Slammer? LOL!

I LOL'ed too. Bloody embarrassing wasn't it. BTW...Scott Gullan is an award-winning sports writer for Melbourne’s Herald Sun. He has covered athletics at the Goodwill, Commonwealth and Olympic Games. Scott is the author of Cathy: Her Own Story and Greatness about the Geelong football club.
The old "free" membership really is a funny one.

From memory the AFL only includes memberships over the value of $50 and excluding pets in their offical membership figures. Just had a quick flick through WCE membership packages. They have a $50 membership that doesn't include any games, yet offers basically the same features as Adelaide's free membership. I have no idea how many people actually sign up for this package, but hey, Adelaide are bad because they actually offer something of benefit without charge. Go figure

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 4.43.23 pm.png

I might check out a few more clubs membership packages and see if this is a common offering .. lol

Well I'll be ****ed ..

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 4.53.54 pm.png

Look at that. You pack of thieving campaigners. This is basically the identical package as Adelaide's free membership package with the inclusion of voting rights and discounted food at the club owned pub, where they'll shaft you on drinks and the pokies.

You bunch of shallow campaigners. You bunch of thieving campaigners. You bunch of campaigners with dubious duty of care to gambling. Will your shit club stop at nothing to bleed the fans dry .. shame

Well I'll be ****** ..

View attachment 630846

Look at that. You pack of thieving campaigners. This is basically the identical package as Adelaide's free membership package with the inclusion of voting rights and discounted food at the club owned pub, where they'll shaft you on drinks and the pokies.

You bunch of shallow campaigners. You bunch of thieving campaigners. You bunch of campaigners with dubious duty of care to gambling. Will your shit club stop at nothing to bleed the fans dry .. shame

And still return a minnow profit despite fleecing for this stuff and the "Fan Forum" where Ken tells everyone how "brave" he is.

Never go fullshitDanWAnk
234F0140-9B4B-474E-81D0-CFBAF6A83128.gif

Slammer

Lo

Lo

Lol

I bet it's bananas.

Bloody hell....the snowflakes are out and about and grasping and clutching at the same old, same old......LOL!

BTW...you just know who you are...LOL!