Banter 56,000 members? That's cute.. JLT game 3 vs Carlton

• Thread starter Thread starter Michaels

I'm loving the Richmond supporters up and about. Finally basking in some success. It's adorable really. Quite a few mates that were on the fringe as tigers supporters, following them at arms length etc. Now? got the jumper (away and home) and the bobbleheads. Sending little GIFS of roaring tigers and so forth. Its been fun to be a part of.

First it was
708d7a712b72da6590dd16a99b56fe41

Then it was

mason-cox-richmond_acqt2m6dhztq1jusfost6enuf.jpg

Which spud will knock out your group of chokers this season? I'll have a guess and say this muppet kicks 4 and knocks your mob out of the finals in week 1
DtUPnrAXcAY64-7.jpg

First it was

Then it was

Which spud will knock out your group of chokers this season? I'll have a guess and say this muppet kicks 4 and knocks your mob out of the finals in week 1
DtUPnrAXcAY64-7.jpg
Look at that 211cm American, taking a mark in front of known superstar defender Trent Cotchin

Hope you haven’t peaked with your banter with that one. We’ve got a few days to go.

Jeez, I never realized how badly Carlton's recent performaces have burned you Carlton supporters.

Four days out from round one is way too soon to start suggesting your season only has a few days to go.

You're probably right, of course. I'm just surprised you're not waiting until we flog you before giving up following footy for the year.

Jeez, I never realized how badly Carlton's recent performaces have burned you Carlton supporters.

Four days out from round one is way too soon to start suggesting your season only has a few days to go.

You're probably right, of course. I'm just surprised you're not waiting until we flog you before giving up following footy for the year.
No, we don’t think like that. We don’t have the tiger mentality to ECO.

First it was

Then it was

DtUPnrAXcAY64-7.jpg
Just wondering how that game has worked out for both teams since 2013.

Carlton: 5 bottom six finishes ( 13-18-14-16-18 )

Richmond: 4 finals series including a flag ( 8-5-13-1-3 )

Yeah yeah that elim final really upsets me :rolleyes:

And Cain did a nice cut and paste of our strategy. Here’s how the drafting process played out.

Access Microsoft Word
Open file “RichmondStrategy2012.doc”
Find “Richmond”
Replace “Carlton”
Save as “CarltonStrategy2019.doc”
Save to directory c:\documents\marketing\dreaming\prspin\

Haere Ra
hahahaha actually quality mate :thumbsu:

**** you are such a Internet tough guy. Do you want to form a gang? Heard that you guys are good at that :)

Join my gang.

waxworkrecords-03.jpg

How do you look in a sleeveless vinyl vest with a strategically placed kerchief tied around your upper arm?

Hey is Jeep still your sponsor this season? I thought it was a tad insensitive when they released the 2018 Tigers commemorative Jeep Wrangler after the Prelim.
Loads of features though...

3 reverse gears.
Room for a dozen passengers.
Automatic choke.
Is visy still sponser of carlspoon?
Thought they were a perfect fit seeing as both club and company represent trash...

No, we don’t think like that. We don’t have the tiger mentality to ECO.

That's the spirit -- even though we all know it won't last until Friday.

Actually, I kinda feel bad for urging you to keep your chin up -- if anybody needs to ECO it would be a Carlton fan.