FTA-TV MAFS Feb 3 2020- where you'll need to stop swearing- we don't speak unemployed

• Thread starter Thread starter Shell

Jessiskank taken to task
Martha you plastic tart STFU
Jules if it doesn't work out with cricket boy call me - i'm great in the covers region :-)
Mike - high five (SLAP!)
Heidi - wake up!!!
The Manbunny - clueless - lamb being led to slaughter
Dan - you're gonna "love" prison life

Brilliant commentary in here tonight by you legends. Long live Mike.

Fav post was someone calling the handbag 'Michelle'.

I’m starting a new religion, based around the teachings of Mike, I’m calling it Sinsism.

“And at the final supper, Mike said unto diseased bogan, it’s not all about Insta and thy trout pout.”

Godly avatar.

I wanna join this religion

Then cast off thy fake outer shell and speak the real truth, not this bogan bullshit, as we make the virtuous journey to the sacred crows nest, where we shall bang minimum nines, for all eternity.

**** me, I loathe that glazed eye, slack jawed blank expression Jessica pulls when she's perplexed.

"Woman and girls? U wot mate"
As soon as she's confused she looks to Martha for help as well lol

Good episode.

Poor of cam to not join in when he considers himself a leader of the group.

He just let it go straight through to the keeper

Thing is Martha and Jess are 30 and 27 respectively.

Ok, they were 19, or 22, or eeeven 24,you could say oh they are a bit young.

But they are way too old for this behaviour

Thing is Martha and Jess are 30 and 27 respectively.

Ok, they were 19, or 22, or eeeven 24,you could say oh they are a bit young.

But they are way too old for this behaviour

But in her defence, Martha’s face is only three years old.

WHY DO PEOPLE STILL LISTEN TO JESS’ LIES
She ****** up Cyrell and Nic
Drove a wedge between Ning and Mark
And now Heidi is believing her rubbish

JESUS WEPT

I dunno, didn't dapper confirm Mark & Mick talked about banging bitches after the show - at least as a joke ? and I wouldn't put it past Mike to say that to Jess, Jess & Dan reckon there was a part edited out where Dan confirmed Mike said that about Heidi- whatever that's worth.