The footy show is done and dusted, scrapping the bottom of the barrel.
They haven't learnt anything
You know that when Fev is the old hand you've got problems.

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
The footy show is done and dusted, scrapping the bottom of the barrel.
They haven't learnt anything
Finally a religion that speaks to meThen cast off thy fake outer shell and speak the real truth, not this bogan bullshit, as we make the virtuous journey to the sacred crows nest, where we shall bang minimum nines, for all eternity.
She alsp looked better before she had all that work done.Martha takes 4 hours a day to put her makeup up. Imagine being so insecure that your life revolves around caking your face with chemicals just so you can take a selfie.
Funny thing is she actually looks better without all that shit on her face.
Just loved the way Ning slapped her down when she was talking to Jess.Martha probably thinks her character is an older influence on Jess guiding her through life. A nasty truth has hit her
Gawd I hope so.The re-union better feature on Gogglebox in a couple of weeks.
Depends how many more bridges they show in the next few weeks.Do you reckon we’re getting to 1000 pages?
Bearded lady. Love it.I understand about having your partners back, but when the bearded lady spoke, and had to actually say it, then you know your partners actually in the wrong!
These two girls are not in the show for the right reasons. They're chasing the fame and followers. People in that field of "work" will rarely mature.Thing is Martha and Jess are 30 and 27 respectively.
Ok, they were 19, or 22, or eeeven 24,you could say oh they are a bit young.
But they are way too old for this behaviour
Pretty sure our Dear Leader said that Tamara told to Trout Pout to go for Dan in a joking manner, and that Mark and Mick hadn't said the "banging bitches" comment.I dunno, didn't dapper confirm Mark & Mick talked about banging bitches after the show - at least as a joke ? and I wouldn't put it past Mike to say that to Jess, Jess & Dan reckon there was a part edited out where Dan confirmed Mike said that about Heidi- whatever that's worth.
Just watched that again. That was brilliant.The highlight of the dinner party in all its glory.
Yeah nah.May want to enjoy MAFS whilst it lasts :
https://www.msn.com/en-au/entertain...give-us-a-big-clue/ar-BBVhlAl?ocid=spartandhp
Being late to this thread, what is dapper's connection to the show?Pretty sure our Dear Leader said that Tamara told to Trout Pout to go for Dan in a joking manner, and that Mark and Mick hadn't said the "banging bitches" comment.
Being late to this thread, what is dapper's connection to the show?
Martha is against the ropes here too.
He's an editor for Endemol, the production company that makes most of the reality tv shows in Australia, hence he has access to all the footage for the episodes he works on, plus is privy to some behind-the-scenes decisions/conversations (like them trying to edit Trout Pout to look better than she was to lessen the public backlash she'd get)Being late to this thread, what is dapper's connection to the show?
Thanks. They should demand more from the MAFS producers as that shit is impossible.He's an editor for Endemol, the production company that makes most of the reality tv shows in Australia, hence he has access to all the footage for the episodes he works on, plus is privy to some behind-the-scenes decisions/conversations (like them trying to edit Trout Pout to look better than she was to lessen the public backlash she'd get)
Did you see Jess chase after him though.Dan doing his best Winx impersonation and pulling lengths on Jess on the way out, absolutely did a runner!
The dug their own graves when Jules made the women and girls comment. At no stage did she mention any names. Dumb bitches.Thing is Martha and Jess are 30 and 27 respectively.
Ok, they were 19, or 22, or eeeven 24,you could say oh they are a bit young.
But they are way too old for this behaviour
Not a wordDidn't say a thing back either.