Backfire Attention St Kilda

• Thread starter Thread starter zackah

I’m coming to Melbourne. I’m going to watch you play. It’s going to be ****ing cold. I’ve done this many times. Sometimes we don’t win. A lot of the times I melt.

This will not be one of those times. You are going to get ****ing destroyed, Shiel style.

It will please me.

Thank you for your time.

I’m coming to Melbourne. I’m going to watch you play. It’s going to be ******* cold. I’ve done this many times. Sometimes we don’t win. A lot of the times I melt.

This will not be one of those times. You are going to get ******* destroyed, Shiel style.

It will please me.

Thank you for your time.
Planning on hitting the peelers or hookers later on are ya’?

I’m coming to Melbourne. I’m going to watch you play. It’s going to be ******* cold. I’ve done this many times. Sometimes we don’t win. A lot of the times I melt.

This will not be one of those times. You are going to get ******* destroyed, Shiel style.

It will please me.

Thank you for your time.
When is this irrelevant game?

It will please me.

Thank you for your time.
bd0f6bc186becbbb9baff3331549efc1.gif

This is bound to work for me at some point.

Little zackah is not coming out in this temperature :$
Lol
Seriously
Me neither, actually, when I go pickup missus cc from work, I might give Jessiqua Rain a run.....

On the plane with wifi drinking their free and disgustingly cheap alcohol :)
Have a beer with me when you get here dh

Can’t tonight but quite possibly tomorrow in the day flog. Though I don’t do hipster millenial bars that make me feel old :$

LOL I pretend to be hipster to rustle your jimmies, an old school Aussie pub suits me fine

Let’s not go full bogan :$

Name the place floggo - anytime before probably 2pm where I have to meet my st failda supporting family before the game.

Let’s not go full bogan :$

Name the place floggo - anytime before probably 2pm where I have to meet my st failda supporting family before the game.
Jeez picky arnt ya, dm me your accommodation location and Ill respond with an appropriate drinking hole

It will please me.

Thank you for your time.
Capture3.PNG

Jack+Billings+St+Kilda+Training+Session+lLNF0Qsz2Yol.jpg

Surely Hirdy would throw you a blanket when you camp outside his house for an autograph.
I’m not sure that’s within the conditions of the AVO he took out.