Autopsy 2022 Rd 15 Blues show top 4 credentials

Who played well for the Blues in Round 15 vs the Dockers?

Weitering, Cerra, Williams, Pittonet, Martin, Marchbank, McGovern, Owies

Still good enough and keep on rollin'

[emoji170][emoji170][emoji170]

Today is why I was wrong, I thought Teague was done in by injuries. But it seems when you have a good game plan and player buy in you can still get the results.

Let’s celebrate the right decisions being made Hurrah!

Big D on that.

On SM-F926B using BigFooty.com mobile app
We have one of the best ruckman in the competition TDK has every genetic advantage available needs some football experience.
22 years old 24 -25 will be the best in he competition
This was his best game he smashed 2 good rucks there isn’t a more athletic powerful ruck in the competition

Cripps had a relatively poor game by his standards and yet we still put a top 4/flag contending team on the rack

If that isn't a sign we have not significantly advanced and developed collectively as a footy club and team, I'll go He

I firmly sunscribe to the theory that when your best player plays sub-par/below his usual excellent standards, and lesser lights pick up the slack, your team is on the right track /path.

He did not have a poor game. He won a number of very important contested possessions and lifted the team with his intensity in the 2nd. He dosen’t need to have 30+ and kick 2 goals every week

So stoked Harry kicked that goal in the last few minutes.

We deserved to ice the cake like that !!!

I just wish that our forwards coach would get that kicking around the corner habit that Harry has when he is right in front of goal out of his system, as his kicks keep low and could cost us in a big game because he is a great kick when further out so why not just kick like that? Must be something to do with his confidence I am guessing....:think:

Was too entrenched in the game to put them on mate, will let them baste further, role them out in a couple of days, pics to come

1.2kg Tomahawk for me tonight.
20220524_184513.jpg

Young has entrenched himself in the 22. Just brilliant to see his progress through the season.

Started the year behind Omac and McGovern.

Now clearly our 2nd best KPD behind Weitering.

Best win of the year. So important in the context of the run to September.
Our midfield regained its mojo. Walsh’s performance was outrageous. Fisher, Kennedy and Hewett also great through the middle.
We’ve found a diamond in the rough in Young.
Saad and Doc excellent as always.
Charlie kicking goals just hits different.
Take a bow Vossy.

EAD, Ross the Flog...Carlton dining experience...

Funnily enough, Ross recently bought the old Toto's property on Lygon St. Hasn't had much luck finding a tenant.

See him around here occasionally carrying a clipboard, looking all moisturised and self important.

On SM-F926B using BigFooty.com mobile app

We have one of the best ruckman in the competition TDK has every genetic advantage available needs some football experience.
22 years old 24 -25 will be the best in he competition
This was his best game he smashed 2 good rucks there isn’t a more athletic powerful ruck in the competition
I had him 2nd best on ground today behind Walshy
Was huge

Weitering says hi [emoji6]

#26-30.

Because let’s be honest, he will get a software update every few years and play until he’s 59.

Today is why I was wrong, I thought Teague was done in by injuries. But it seems when you have a good game plan and player buy in you can still get the results.

Let’s celebrate the right decisions being made Hurrah!

Fisher playing in the guts is one of the living proofs why Teague was not done in by injuries ;)