MONDAY, NOVEMBER 14 @ 12:20 PM
Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco LIVE

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 15 @ 11:15 PM
Washington at Philadelphia LIVE

OPEN DATE:
Baltimore, Cincinnati, New England, New York Jets

AUSTRALIAN T.V. GAMES
LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AT 12.15 PM ON 11/11: Atlanta at Carolina
LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AT 1.30 AM ON 14/11: Seattle vs Tampa Bay (at Munich)
LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AT 5.00 AM ON 14/11: Minnesota at Buffalo
LIVE ON ESPN2/KAYO AT 5.00 AM ON 14/11: Cleveland at Miami

LIVE ON 7MATE AT 5.00 AM ON 14/11: Jacksonville at Kansas City
LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AT 8.25 AM ON 14/11: Dallas at Green Bay
LIVE ON 7MATE AT 8.25 AM ON 14/11: Arizona at Los Angeles Rams
LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AT 12.20 PM ON 14/11: Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco
LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AT 12.15 PM ON 15/11: Washington at Philadelphia

LIVE ON watchESPN AT 5:00 AM on 14/11: NFL RedZone

NB: VIC, NSW, TAS times
less 30 mins SA, NT
less 1 hour QLD
less 1.5 hours NT
less 3 hours WA

Is that the worst 3 first round picks by any team in 1 draft?
Jacobs is a decent player. Albeit in a contract year maybe has given him some incentive. The rest, busts.

Guy lucked into Peyton Manning for like 13 of those years, and then magically found that the one year they were really bad was the year the best QB prospect in a generation was in the draft and it has deluded him into believing that he knows what he’s doing 😂

If he wasn't rich he'd be in a mental institution somewhere im sure

Mid-season awards / best of, by ESPN.

Barnwell's midseason NFL awards: Picks for MVP, top coach, best comeback player, elite rookies

Snippet - Tyreek Hill has four 150+ yard receiving games in the season, the NFL is five by Jerry Rice etc. Hill looks set to smash that before the season is done.
Did lol at the MVP tiebreaker with Hurts and Mahomes.

"Jalen may run more and have far more rushing TD's but Mahomes has a better rushing average, so, you know".

I don't disagree with Mahomes being first but the justification is hilarious.

remember how cocky Abram was on hard knocks? His career going to s**t feels like some sort of justice.
So many of them go from being the big fish in the small pond to the opposite when they get to the NFL. KO's the cockiness out of some (not all).

How ridiculous is this Rooney rule..so if Saturday does a great job as interim and they want to appoint his as HC they then still have to interview for an interview any minority applicant would know is bs

View attachment 1550447
Come on man.
He is not a coach.
This is exactly why the RR is important. Old white dudes hiring white non coaches as a head coach.
Spare me!

I want to know where the outrage is. Texan's try to hire John McCown with no college or nfl coaching experience and Texans got so much heat. Colts do it and no outrage go figure ?

I might be completely wrong on this but I reckon the Seahawks are still underrated, and Vikings slightly overrated given the absolute state of their division.

Top 3 correct but after that id go

4. Cowboys
5. Seahawks
6. 49ers
7. Ravens
8. Dolphins
9. Vikings
10. Jets
11. Bengals
12. Titans

I might be completely wrong on this but I reckon the Seahawks are still underrated, and Vikings slightly overrated given the absolute state of their division.

4. Cowboys
5. Seahawks
6. 49ers
7. Ravens
8. Dolphins
9. Vikings
10. Jets
11. Bengals
12. Titans
Controversial but I reckon the eagles are third and probably still a tad high, Vikings should be higher than 9th imo

Seahawks are going well but wouldn't have them near the top 5

Controversial but I reckon the eagles are third and probably still a tad high, Vikings should be higher than 9th imo

Seahawks are going well but wouldn't have them near the top 5

Vikings appear to play some nuffy team every week. Cream puff schedule imo. Will find out more this week vs the Bills, I expect a similar smack down to what they copped against the Eagles.

Seattle impress me more every time I watch them, they are really coming on as a team. So much better than they were a few weeks ago.

4. Cowboys
5. Seahawks
6. 49ers
7. Ravens
8. Dolphins
9. Vikings
10. Jets
11. Bengals
12. Titans
Agree on the Vikes. Apart from the win V the Finns they haven't beaten much.

We we learn heaps about them in the the next 2 weeks V Bills & Cowboys.

Agree on the Vikes. Apart from the win V the Finns they haven't beaten much.

We we learn heaps about them in the the next 2 weeks V Bills & Cowboys.

And Teddy Bongwater was qb'ing for Miami that week.

4. Cowboys
5. Seahawks
6. 49ers
7. Ravens
8. Dolphins
9. Vikings
10. Jets
11. Bengals
12. Titans
If the Cowboys are the next best team in the NFC, I'm feeling pretty good about our chances.

Will be good coming up against Dak at Jerry world but we did a great job nullifying their defence at the Linc.

If the Cowboys are the next best team in the NFC, I'm feeling pretty good about our chances.

Will be good coming up against Dak at Jerry world but we did a great job nullifying their defence at the Linc.

Top 3 are in a tier of their own, Cowboys in a tier of their own and then a bunch of teams in the next tier is how id have it right now.

NFL 2022 NFL - Week 10