Tigerturbulance
245kg of Love Muscle
Thats normally my line when I am in Banhammer Prison.No mate! You’d be choking on my dust![]()
OH forget the last comment I miss-read dust as something else

Thats normally my line when I am in Banhammer Prison.No mate! You’d be choking on my dust![]()
Nah, I promise one doesn’t impact the other. The DSP exists because everyone deserves to have money to live. NDIS exists because people need help and support to live normal lives. But at the end of the day you gotta do what’s comfortable for you. I can no longer drive, so I utilise NDIS to get to places. I even have a support worker who I take to the footy for free. None of it impacts my income.Maybe it’s cause I’m on a disability pension already.
Oh look. It’s Mr Viagra himself!I get a pension for being a dirty old perv.Just saying
![]()
I bet you haven’t seen yours in a long timeThats normally my line when I am in Banhammer Prison.
OH forget the last comment I miss-read dust as something else

I refuse to take the mandatory vaccination to get inGreat to see the Bombers outside the Spotswood perimeter fence behaving themselves. Keep this up for the rest of the week and the Spotswood Access Committee will look favorable next season at your team's application for increased access level to Gold.
View attachment 2463262
Jabba73 / BLUEALLTHRU / Grav / Bovo and DemurePrincess waiting for the day they can enter Spotswood
I don’t remember a thing! Did we get naked? Was there running races nude? Did Bovo do shots from BLUEALLTHRU’s belly?
Give me the dets?
Apologies I've been busy bringing myself up to speed with self service checkouts.Great to see the Bombers outside the Spotswood perimeter fence behaving themselves. Keep this up for the rest of the week and the Spotswood Access Committee will look favorable next season at your team's application for increased access level to Gold.
View attachment 2463262
Jabba73 / BLUEALLTHRU / Grav / Bovo and DemurePrincess waiting for the day they can enter Spotswood
Not sure so far. Best to ask him yourself!!I see Mobbs is advertising for a new Captain at the Roys, any movement in that space?
It's thanks to those rorting the system that the genuine people are put through the wringer, good luck to the goat though. I think they make it as difficult as they can now expecting people to give up.There are some people on it that rort the system though? If they can then someone legit like Goaty should be able too.
It’s horseshit
I'm having a CT every six weeks, I'm surprised I don't glow in the dark.Osteoporosis and fractured feet are fun.
More x-rays tomorrow followed by a radiation scan next month.
Just turn me into a disco ball.
I'm having a CT every six weeks, I'm surprised I don't glow in the dark.
Fixed that for youI try to get a pensioner every week at bowlsfor beingbecause I am a dirty old perv.Just saying
![]()
Always good to see you here Kenney.I been away for my first holiday, kinda, in 4 yrs, been dog sitting hmmm or Fred's been Kenny sitting for 30 days, insists on his 6 walks a day and I can't resist, like seeing him happy and prancing like a Spanish Arena horse- it's kinda relaxing.
Been back a couple of days, bought some vices and toolboxes, been attacked by a male 'Karen' and hit with a dust pan LOL.. a few punches, that was different. not the type of wrestling I like doing on 'Hump Day'- I was so good didn't throw any myself, as not prepared to spend 5 secs in jail for any dick, ain't worth it,
Should have stayed with Fred
How be you and yours ?
This is what happens when you ask Bovo what he thinks you mean when you yell at him to "try defense, ffs" on a Sunday during the game.Great to see the Bombers outside the Spotswood perimeter fence behaving themselves. Keep this up for the rest of the week and the Spotswood Access Committee will look favorable next season at your team's application for increased access level to Gold.
View attachment 2463262
I'll happily remain in Melbourne with my comfortable 17 degreesBloody Nora! I’ve just gone outside for the first time in 4 hours from a lovely 18 degrees to a disgusting 32 degrees and 70% humidity!
![]()