Scandal Lachie Neale affair

Tess is objectively stunning. You could only dream of walking past someone this beautiful.

Jules will be taking some comfort from the fact Lachie didn't cheat with someone ugly.

Jules will also be learning a valuable life lesson..happy King, happy kingdom. Hopefully next time she doesn't fumble the catch.
100% this

But Lachie got himself into this mess. Went with a chick with massive tickets on herself who thought she was above him.

Attitude would have been hard to live with.

Fast forward 10 years and shes no longer the trophy. Looks seriously washed up and average.

This is putrid. Media too afraid to ask Lachie Neale questions so just gotta harass women instead. Not too surprised. Imagine how much worse it would be if she didnt defend herself

Didn’t even name the bloke that was helping her nor follow them to their next destination. Absolute rubbish journalism.

100% this

But Lachie got himself into this mess. Went with a chick with massive tickets on herself who thought she was above him.

Attitude would have been hard to live with.

Fast forward 10 years and shes no longer the trophy. Looks seriously washed up and average.

She may just have been, explains why Lachie is a **** up

Wait for the family law situation to unfold. You will see. We got a small preview by the fact she immediately moved back to WA with the kids. They have a life and a routine in Brisbane, not to mention that is where their father must live for his work. Lachie could have moved out of the family home and Jules stayed there. Moving back to WA was out of spite. Did she have to make a calculated response to the media? Did she have to make those public comments on those posts? All very calculated. Those poor kids.
This. Gonna get messy.

Where does this ‘Jules has fallen off’ narrative come from? I’m scrolling through her Instagram with my left hand and the most recent photos are just as good as the ones from 10 years ago

While I'm not a fan of that fake tan & dressed up red carpet look, Jules still looks fine to me dressed down with just a pair of shorts and tee, as in the clip where she was being hassled by the reporter.

Where does this ‘Jules has fallen off’ narrative come from? I’m scrolling through her Instagram with my left hand and the most recent photos are just as good as the ones from 10 years ago
Agree. I don’t get this ‘Jules is a scrubber, Tess is a goddess’ narrative.

I think its a subliminal defence of Lachie on the basis of women should botox to the max, not have children or take on managing a household because their husband is a dumb footy player.

If so, their line of argument has all the class of a baboon’s arse.

So are we expecting Tess and lachie to be under same PR rep to avoid someone (I.e. Tess) spilling the beans and throwing the other under the bus? Reckon there is going to be an NDA (do we have those in Aus) to stop her going to the press in a tell all???

I find it interesting Tess husband still follows her on socials and Lachie.

1767164780835.jpeg

So are we expecting Tess and lachie to be under same PR rep to avoid someone (I.e. Tess) spilling the beans and throwing the other under the bus? Reckon there is going to be an NDA (do we have those in Aus) to stop her going to the press in a tell all???

To be blunt, I’m not sure he’s sharp enough to care. 🤷🏻

He may also be completely traumatised - or have seen it coming for months.

No. We are expecting you to get a life. No, honestly, find a hobby mate. Please.