The Blue Max
Drag racing blogger.
- May 20, 2025
- AFL Club
- Sydney

I think we’re up against it whatever we call this thing trying to sell it to peopleOh dear….
Bowel burster too much?
where's the brick wall, also no at the beginning of it u can see where it is clearlyYeah. In front of a brick wall.
As explained in prior comments, I was just going off of what some other ****wit said.
I was also getting a little light headed while watching it as my trout had turned to reinforced concrete
He is nowNeale always did seem confused being sent to the interchange, turns out he wasn't used to having to choose between two boxes.
Gee calm down. Anyone would think you have something to do with this…Other players will absolutely give it to him too, he’ll remonstrate, he’ll get flogged and he’ll be on and off the bench huffing and puffing all season
Have a sook dickhead.Dude you’re getting desperate. You look like a knob.
Yet here you are defending someone who ruined his wife's life cheating on her with her best friend. And his own best friend.Gee calm down. Anyone would think you have something to do with this…
They're good blokes.What's absolutely pathetic is the media camping outside their houses to take pictures.....
Journalists/paparazzi are the lowest of lows.
And the kids.And Ben...
Yes those are the 2 victims
I would appreciate it if you put some arrows in please to confirm where**** I don’t know mate, I’ve taken a screenshot, maybe you could help point it out for me..View attachment 2504189

Have you ever seen someone stand down from the captaincy in a white t shirt with no one from the club present ?Come on man really? You’re so swept up in your own little no friends world that you think that’s how the real world revolves.
Edward Smith?Have you ever seen someone stand down from the captaincy in a white t shirt with no one from the club present ?
Fair is fair. Neil's a dog and a flog. With her best friend. He deserves no remorse.Crazy that this story was leading the news. Neale should be ashamed with his actions as it will impact his kids massively. Embarrassing on all fronts but the idea that Jules decided to air the drama on social media is just gross![]()
I'm not positive but from the bits of the article posted here it seemed like the police were dropping them off not picking them up, and one mentioned a police call out earlier in the week so seemed like they were returning them.Did they actually deliver it back? Or just took weapons away?
Either one of them has made comments alluding to self harm and someone who cares for them has contacted police saying they have guns/crossbows etc and are suicidal
Or possibly some irl trolls are making bogus claims like swatting, which sounds ridiculous but also having read this thread wouldn’t surprise me if people did that.
Yes those types of court orders are usually pretty quick, especially in the case of a welfare check where the police won't often have any evidence of wrongdoing or reason to keep the firearms. In those cases the cops usually don't even want to keep the guns for any real period of time, it's just about getting the guns away from the person overnight when they are more of a potential risk.Interesting, thanks for sharing.
could a court order be processed in 2 days?
Man, I tune out of this thread for a couple hours and bam, we’re up to 92 pages. So proud of us all![]()
Hes Snoop Floggy DoggFair is fair. Neil's a dog and a flog. With her best friend. He deserves no remorse.
He's a flog-dog
What were you expecting? Fagan and Andrews to hold his hand? He was at the club, which wasn’t required, and said what had to be said. You’re losing the plot.Have you ever seen someone stand down from the captaincy in a white t shirt with no one from the club present ?
The absolutely fake 1950s morality of society makes me Ill to the stomach.
I near there’s a Polar Bear market….but every Eskimo that’s ‘looked into it’ has disappeared….Go figure….I think we’re up against it whatever we call this thing trying to sell it to people