Showgirls?and I wonder what training facility has a distinctive red brick real difficult to figure out

This is classic damage control. As small a presentation as possible, rip through it on a Friday, tick the box and move on. Making a song and dance about it only brings more eyes to it and gives the media more to talk about. In their eyes, this is the standard way of handling things.
Would not be surprised if the Adelaide clubs are having a discreet talk with his Mgr about 2027.
If she ever has an unplanned birth and the child has a big nose , ‘wog boy ‘ mullet ,short legs, long body …..,,,,,,,,As if we’d ever ****n win 3 in a row you’re right
What a fine looking bunch of literally miserable appearing experimenters in miscellaneous 'vitamins' and their affect on performance ... in sports ... ... ball sports ... .... ... the televised kind .... .... .... ... the pg ones.No sponsors or club signage to be seen. The club probably wants to be at arms length
![]()
I agree. Disgusting. Send it to me too so I can complain to someone
www.instagram.com
Look at blow jobe and heppell with their shit eating grins… “I got away with it”No sponsors or club signage to be seen. The club probably wants to be at arms length
![]()
A bloke who has been banging his mates best misses and his misses best mate and ‘ good bloke ‘ in the same sentence ?Lachie is a good bloke. He'll learn from his mistakes. He seems genuinely and visibly upset by his actions. Not only did he let his friends and family down. He let down himself his team and his manager.
Who is this Una Bated of which you speak?Just had this chat with my partner.
I reckon undoubtedly there’s a bit of a blind eye turned in the WAG world. And it’s a trade off for the glitz and glamour and red carpet lifestyle.
Then retirement comes and all that stops, but he’s still coming home at 3am, **** smelling like a week old tuna melt. She says that’s enough and he has to come to terms with the fact the only saving grace in the relationship was the fact he could root unabated.
But still one jump ahead from Big Footy posters, just!What's absolutely pathetic is the media camping outside their houses to take pictures.....
Journalists/paparazzi are the lowest of lows.
Test that out on your next ten dates.The absolutely fake 1950s morality of society makes me Ill to the stomach.
He's said he'll be playing in Brisbane in 2026, not those words, but doing everything he can this coming season etcSurely if he’s leaving BNE he’s going to where his kids are.
A bloke who has been banging his mates best misses and his misses best mate and ‘ good bloke ‘ in the same sentence ?
He’s a shit campaigner.
Bigger picture.
I often wonder why AFL players all seem to get married and have kids at such a young age.
Surely one of the perks of being an elite and well paid sports person who trains hard and risks getting hurt is getting to root a lot?
My advice to any AFL players.
1. Don't marry your childhood sweetheart.
2. Wait until you are 35 to get married and have kids .
No one forces you to get shacked up, locked down, married & have kids.I wonder how comparable it'd be to 20 years ago?
It certainly seems like people in their 20's are shacking up younger across the population - who generation of lads who don't take boys trips anymore because they're locked down.
Its funny because 15 years later you've got kids like me and all my mates and we'd do anything just to have a few minutes of freedom.
Unscrupulous, untrustworthy.
Just the recipe that stops me drinking or being friends with him.
If she's got half a brain then never talking to him would be her best course of action.
Wonder how it would be for Tess's husband/fiance(?) seeing Neale's face in the news now.
Poor guy.
What sex toys are 1.5m long?
I've watched a few documentaries about Mormons on lobstertube, they're certainly out there that's for sure.
You hate him so much. What if the opposition leave Lachie to rack up huge stats, knowing that he does it as a detriment to his own team.A bloke who has been banging his mates best misses and his misses best mate and ‘ good bloke ‘ in the same sentence ?
He’s a shit campaigner.
We tried doing that to Harry sheezel, wasn’t a massive successYou hate him so much. What if the opposition leave Lachie to rack up huge stats, knowing that he does it as a detriment to his own team.
Cheetos should have nailed itBrick wall background, plain shirt, no branding whatsoever. Missed opportunity to get the sponsors in the tellie.
Save the children!Well, that's just patently wrong when there are children involved. The children's needs should come before those of each parent. Something many parents still seem to get wrong.
Don’t knos him personally to hate him .You hate him so much. What if the opposition leave Lachie to rack up huge stats, knowing that he does it as a detriment to his own team.
Have a serious conversation with your misses about separating if you feel like that . If you aren’t having the best times with your wife and have any feeling of being tied down, you ain’t suited .I wonder how comparable it'd be to 20 years ago?
It certainly seems like people in their 20's are shacking up younger across the population - who generation of lads who don't take boys trips anymore because they're locked down.
Its funny because 15 years later you've got kids like me and all my mates and we'd do anything just to have a few minutes of freedom.