No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XLIII

• Thread starter Thread starter Truetiger

Obviously old mate Simon is referring to the stereotype of successful Pakistan-born Australia test cricketers owning expensive homes.
He has played cricket for a long time at international level? and ppl are surprised he can afford a decent home, I find that interesting..
Usman wouldn't even be in the top 200 paid cricketers in the world.

WOOOOOOOOOO!
wooo GIF

Every single page of the kama sutra.

Pretzel dip, magic mountain, ballet dancer, boar's blow, lotus, archer's pose, rolling rapture, wheelbarrow, butterfly, curled angel, tantric sex, the full works Gru. They weren't just rooting, they were re-defining what emotional intimacy can be.

Even whispered secrets. That is the level of trust they had built up between them.
Im hearing a foursome with only three involved

He has played cricket for a long time at international level? and ppl are surprised he can afford a decent home, I find that interesting..
Has an NDIS business in Lakemba

First ones to get done by new rules going back to 1996
O’donnell game the interlude :hearteyes:

Who is that ****wit narrating that clip?

Describes the legal(at the time) Scotty Turner hip and shoulder as a "cheap shot" "clobbers him when he is not looking." It was totally legal to blindside shirtfront a player at the time regardless of head contact, so long as it was with a hip and shoulder, not with a raised arm, and within 5 metres of the ball, which it was.

Then the arse clown describes Cumming's total dog shot weak gutless totally miss the body and forearms to the head coat hanger as "taking out" Chris Bond and knocking him out got him high, "I think that was revenge for the year before." This one was totally illegal in any era of footy, was reported, and was a totally cowardly attack on the player's head.

The imbecile also described the Bombers as having been the better team on the day in the 95 final, despite them kicking 11.7 to the far superior Tigers 12.14, after an 8.10 to 2.3 second half in the Tigers favour.

I think we need this to get back to Scotty Turner.

Describes the legal(at the time) Scotty Turner hip and shoulder as a "cheap shot" "clobbers him when he is not looking." It was totally legal to blindside shirtfront a player at the time regardless of head contact, so long as it was with a hip and shoulder, not with a raised arm.

Then the arse clown describes Cumming's total dog shot weak gutless totally miss the body and forearms to the head coat hanger as "taking out" Chris Bond and knocking him out got him high, "I think that was revenge for the year before." This one was totally illegal in any era of footy, was reported, and was a totally cowardly attack on the player's head.

The imbecile also described the Bombers as having been the better team on the day in the 95 final, despite them kicking 11.7 to the far superior Tigers 12.14, after an 8.10 to 2.3 second half in the Tigers favour.

speaks like a essendons fan

Every single page of the kama sutra.

Pretzel dip, magic mountain, ballet dancer, boar's blow, lotus, archer's pose, rolling rapture, wheelbarrow, butterfly, curled angel, tantric sex, the full works Gru. They weren't just rooting, they were re-defining what emotional intimacy can be.

Even whispered secrets. That is the level of trust they had built up between them.
Can you describe each discipline

Describes the legal(at the time) Scotty Turner hip and shoulder as a "cheap shot" "clobbers him when he is not looking." It was totally legal to blindside shirtfront a player at the time regardless of head contact, so long as it was with a hip and shoulder, not with a raised arm, and within 5 metres of the ball, which it was.

Wasn’t listening to him tbh was enjoying the nostalgic footage

Everyone already knows them all. Mostly self explanatory. Just be careful when your missus does these that you are the other party.
Ok then what about the rusty trombone

Would be surprised if Cotchin continues with the Lions in 2026 as leadership mentor.

He'd be disgusted in Neale.
You along with most people don't seem to have grasped the entire concept of vulnerability and acceptance that was the mindset that helped turn our club around post-2016. The entire growth Cotchin had in himself was about not needing to be perfect. Accept your flaws and the flaws of those around you. Accept mistakes are made and learn from them. Don't judge others as everyone is on their own journey you may know nothing about and so on.....

If Cotchin does leave the Lions because Neale did something he morally did not approve of, then what other club is he going to work at? Or what business full-stop? He's on a slippery slope if he wants to find somewhere that doesn't involve anyone that has climbed into the sheets with someone they shouldn't have.

I really don't think Cotchin is going to do anything other than throw his arms around a mate. You can be disgusted with the behaviour and still support the person.

You along with most people don't seem to have grasped the entire concept of vulnerability and acceptance that was the mindset that helped turn our club around post-2016. The entire growth Cotchin had in himself was about not needing to be perfect. Accept your flaws and the flaws of those around you. Accept mistakes are made and learn from them. Don't judge others as everyone is on their own journey you may know nothing about and so on.....

If Cotchin does leave the Lions because Neale did something he morally did not approve of, then what other club is he going to work at? Or what business full-stop? He's on a slippery slope if he wants to find somewhere that doesn't involve anyone that has climbed into the sheets with someone they shouldn't have.

I really don't think Cotchin is going to do anything other than throw his arms around a mate. You can be disgusted with the behaviour and still support the person.

Shouldn't other clubs or employers accept Cotchin's mistake of morally judging Neale if they believe in vulnerability, accepting people make mistakes, and not judging others? 😉

I can't speak to Usman's racism experiences throughout his life.

I don't think anyone is surprised he can afford a decent home. I think people are surprised he'd choose his retirement speech to effectively spew sh*te on the country that provided the opportunity to afford a $4m home, by alluding to some media criticism he received as being racially motivated. Has he not seen the media at times gorge themselves on Langer (as coach), Warner, Maxwell, M Clarke etc...?

I know there's a lot of nuance in this entire debate, but I'm not surprised many would come away from that presser thinking he's an ungrateful twat who clearly regards any criticism he receives as being racially charged. Sometimes people might think you're t*at because they think you're a t*at, not because you were born in Pakistan.

I don't think anyone is surprised he can afford a decent home. I think people are surprised he'd choose his retirement speech to effectively spew sh*te on the country that provided the opportunity to afford a $4m home, by alluding to some media criticism he received as being racially motivated. Has he not seen the media at times gorge themselves on Langer (as coach), Warner, Maxwell, M Clarke etc...?

I know there's a lot of nuance in this entire debate, but I'm not surprised many would come away from that presser thinking he's an ungrateful twat who clearly regards any criticism he receives as being racially charged. Sometimes people might think you're t*at because they think you're a t*at, not because you were born in Pakistan.
I have long appreciated your posts’ stylistic consistency (despite often clearly being wrong) but why did you censor the word twat after writing it in full the first time?

O'DONNELL hasnt been the same since ....🤣....Awesome bump ....not far behind was Tony Frees bump on Wayne Henwood

I dunno I reckon I’d still be a bit shitty if I was him. Reality is he was dropped or not backed in a bunch of times in what would have been his prime when he clearly should have been (as proved by his performances once a decent coach was on the scene)

He could have had three $4m dollar homes

Also you’re comparison of the other people who the media gorged on is hilarious in that the gap between what those players did compared to anything Khwaja did is crazy

He's a ****ing campaigner of a bloke, some people you can sense are bad news (dare I say bad aura), and he's one of them.

Two things can be true at the same time, in that he lives in a country that provided him the opportunity to be successful at an elite level of cricket and that he also had to deal with racism at the same time. He shouldn't need to keep his mouth shut to show some "gratitude"