1am Curfew

• Thread starter Thread starter ausde13

It says they must leave the club by 1am.
Does that mean they can still hunt for Souvlakis/kebabs, Maccas and 24 hour KFC after 1 :rolleyes:

Ah yes brother, first year Monash Caulfield, really enjoying it...Mind you took my first ever day off today and I had like 3 lectures on today. Slackness never felt so good! How bout you?
Me? I did Uni a fair bit back mate. I remember the first few days I took off and it was kinda cool but don't fall for the trap of bumbing notes off other people like I did. Go to all of your lectures if you can or it becomes a bad habit.

Advice taken. I spose I'm lucky I can get the lectures off the net but I don't picture this being a recurring thing.

Back on topic though, 1am is a bit late innit?

Advice taken. I spose I'm lucky I can get the lectures off the net but I don't picture this being a recurring thing.

Back on topic though, 1am is a bit late innit?
The Crows put in place their own curfew last year which was 11:00pm, so I suppose 1am is a little late compared to that.

The main point I think is having a cut off in principle so that action can be taken if required. Personally 1am is ok with me but I guess 1am is more likely to turn into 2am, 3am which is the worry where as 11pm is before things can get too hairy so players are not as likely to forget (or not care about) the curfew. If the guys stick to it then 1am is not a problem I reckon.