2012 SC Div 35 (FULL)

• Thread starter Thread starter Axe

Re: 2012 SC Div 35

No good. Please raise the issue with Admin.

I found out what happened. i started a new BF account this year and have to wait 5 days before I can accept PMs. I joined Feb 2nd so I should be able to get PMs now.

Re: 2012 SC Div 35

I found out what happened. i started a new BF account this year and have to wait 5 days before I can accept PMs. I joined Feb 2nd so I should be able to get PMs now.

Still no go!

For the sake of the ladder, 33CAT is actually TOPPER, ive included this leagues codes in the ladder thread.

AXE, you can PM 33CAT for proof if needed.

For some reason at the start of the year i entered as 33CAT, where as TOPPER is the account i use and stay logged in as.

For the sake of the ladder, 33CAT is actually TOPPER, ive included this leagues codes in the ladder thread.

AXE, you can PM 33CAT for proof if needed.

For some reason at the start of the year i entered as 33CAT, where as TOPPER is the account i use and stay logged in as.
No worries mate. :thumbsu:

Is there a ladder with all big footy members on it or are they only done for the Division 1 leagues???
Sure is. It is stickied in the SC forum.