Competitions 2014 Big Footy Crows SuperCoach leagues discussion thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Hank93

Didn't get into the leagues last year for personal reasons, but would like to join an AFC league this year if possible. I know I was ranked around the 62k mark. Will see if I can get a screenshot for you.

Couldn't find a screenshot so do with me what you will :D

You don't have a iPhone of android with last years SC app still on your phone?

No have upgraded my phone since season's end and didnt re-download it sorry

I'm interested in joining an AFC Bigfooty Supercoach league this year. Are there any spots left? I didn't play last year (felt like a break) but have played in the past.

You're definitely in!

We'll probably have 3 leagues so there's still heaps of spots left.

I reckon you are looking at someone else. They've got me at 206,525th. lol

I'm going by this which Hendersloane collected.

Screenshot 2014-02-13 17.26.05.png

You were TheUnfairAdvantage

LiquidCrow's team name was Expats.

This must be on the money cause BoshtrichBurger's ranking matches up with the ranking he quoted earlier.

View attachment 43343

This must be on the money cause BoshtrichBurger's ranking matches up with the ranking he quoted earlier.

Sorry, thought you meant I was 3,089. Clearly I was shit and why I'm not playing this year.

So you want to drop out?

You expressed interest on page 1.

I sucked - gave up once the split rounds happened because I had no trades left. :oops: I'll give it a go again. I was stone motherless last.

View attachment 43343

Oh wow, maybe I was thinking of DT then. I know I did ok in one of them.

Found my ranking :D

Not sure it helps much but you never know lol

SCRanking_zps18096fee.png