2016, the same old Shitmond!

How shit is Richmond?

Just buy a Richmond membership you know you want to, you can always pretend you have a bad back or something?
Sorry, l don't like the onesie's.

Does that help you feel better come the end of September?

Good boy [condescending pat on the head]

Always feel great come the end of September, Birthday is on the 27th September.

My concern is why a club that already has three in a row so much want to be Richmond, could your jumpers get any closer to yellow and black without being yellow and black, and it seems you supporters spend more time on BF discussing Richmond than Hawthorn, understandable as its nice to have a local Victorian club to support when your team is playing at it's home in Tassie.

I'm hoping the pat on the head isn't your way of grooming young talent, cause if your on the hunt for young boys you've left it a little late with me;)

Always feel great come the end of September, Birthday is on the 27th September.

My concern is why a club that already has three in a row so much want to be Richmond, could your jumpers get any closer to yellow and black without being yellow and black, and it seems you supporters spend more time on BF discussing Richmond than Hawthorn, understandable as its nice to have a local Victorian club to support when your team is playing at it's home in Tassie.

I'm hoping the pat on the head isn't your way of grooming young talent, cause if your on the hunt for young boys you've left it a little late with me;)

Boring. Too long.

Hemmingway only needed six words.

Boring. Too long.

Hemmingway only needed six words.

Yeah and he died in the 60s. Most people knew how to read and comprehend back then and didn't have addhd short attention spans as an excuse - as they do today for their laziness.

Kids these days, attention span of a newly born puppy:rolleyes:.

“Little Shoes, Never Worn.” there you go Kane achieved the same result with two less words.

Oh, no I have an attention span. I just have little tolerance for poor writing. if your post is pointless, use less words.

Fair dinkum have you had a listen to their "away games prize" for grabbing a membership? They have a sound bite "how much more cream can you put on the cake?"

I thought it was a Hawthorn radio commercial for membership in a four-peat season. Then it turned out to be Richmond. How can you add cream to a cake when you've got no flapping cake to begin with? Win a final first you flogs.

Richmond's depth is practically non-existent, any injuries and they'll be lucky to make the finals. Bachelor's a complete spud.

If they think they're going to win this year's flag someone tell 'em they're dreaming.