AFL 2022 AFL Round 23

Posting these bad boys now cause ya just never know if your gonna be able to wake up before 1:10 lmao

Bruce 2-5 @2.25, 5.50, 13, 34

Vandermeer 2,3,4 @5, 19, 67

Naughton 4,5,6 @4.40, 10, 26

Saunders 1,2,3 @2, 7, 34

Breaust @4,5 @5, 12

McEvoy 2-5 @3, 8.25, 29, 81

Final day of the 2022 H&A Season.:(

Good luck degens.:thumbsu:

Looking forward to the Blues-Pies game, may it rain goals at the G this arvo for all of us. :rainbow:

Get your tickets ready, because if the Dogs win, this arvo's game is going to be epic.

polar-express-conductor.gif

Fellow Degens look away, this is for the punters.

Those looking at the Swans to cover and make it to Top 2.

HOW DOES SYDNEY PASS MELBOURNE FOR 2ND ON PERCENTAGE?

The exact algorithm, as per Swans fan Adam Spencer, is W = 1.306L + 35, where St Kilda’s score is L and Sydney’s minimum required score is W.

If the Saints score 40, the Swans must score 88.

If the Saints score 50, the Swans must score 101.

If the Saints score 60, the Swans must score 114.

If the Saints score 70, the Swans must score 127.

Roughly we can say the Swans need to win by eight or nine goals, minimum.

If the exact score from Sydney’s Round 15 win over St Kilda (83-32) is repeated, the Swans would finish second.

The exact algorithm, as per Swans fan Adam Spencer, is W = 1.306L + 35, where St Kilda’s score is L and Sydney’s minimum required score is W.

If the exact score from Sydney’s Round 15 win over St Kilda (83-32) is repeated, the Swans would finish second.
Animated GIF

For today's edition of completely dumb reasoning to justify a bet, all of Ash Johnson's performances so far have been roughly proportionate to the crowd he's played in front of. Today's crowd should top all of these so based purely on that I'm taking him for 3/4/5 @ $4.60/$12/$34 on SB and 6 @ $101 on TAB.

2.1 - 30,110
3.1 - 72,402
1.1 - 40,716
4.0 - 70,596
1.1 - 44,659

For today's edition of completely dumb reasoning to justify a bet, all of Ash Johnson's performances so far have been roughly proportionate to the crowd he's played in front of. Today's crowd should top all of these so based purely on that I'm taking him for 3/4/5 @ $4.60/$12/$34 on SB and 6 @ $101 on TAB.

2.1 - 30,110
3.1 - 72,402
1.1 - 40,716
4.0 - 70,596
1.1 - 44,659

TAILED

Sicily 20+ looks like a nice one to throw into your multi today.
Has hit 20/21 this year.

R21: 26
R22: season-high w/ 30

The better question to ask is why consider doing anything, if he is already thinking of cashout, why have those last 3 legs in the first place?
Sorry mate I was on the piss when I put that up. No way in hell am I thinking of cashing out.

Adding
5U Dogs/Saints @$1.76

Would love to see an open game but got this nagging feeling, with the cards unlucky to fall to the Saints before the start of the game, Ratten given the way he has coached this season, will want to play party pooper.

As a neutral watching the Saints, they seemed to have lack a bit of dare , not really looking to play on.

Also on a bit of an unrelated topic, TopSport is not allowing me to do multis for AFL Goalscorers, does anyone have this same problem?

This is what comes up on my bet slip whilst trying to do a multi on TopSport

Screen Shot 2022-08-21 at 10.37.44 am.png

Usually there is an option beneath the bet slip, that shows the multi, and doubles. I also wouldnt say I have cleaned TopSport up the last 2 weeks or so.

2.1 - 30,110
3.1 - 72,402
1.1 - 40,716
4.0 - 70,596
1.1 - 44,659

TAILED.

2.1 - 30,110
3.1 - 72,402
1.1 - 40,716
4.0 - 70,596
1.1 - 44,659

Johnson 3+
Gunston 3+
Papley 3+
$39

2.1 - 30,110
3.1 - 72,402
1.1 - 40,716
4.0 - 70,596
1.1 - 44,659
Odds have come in for him 5+ on SB was paying $47

Size of the SCG and the fact there was no Mihocek in his game vs Port were contributing factors IMO.

He is one you go FULL DEGEN on.

Love your tips lads, just wondering why most of your focus is on goalkickers and not disposals, cheers

Because goaltrains are fun.

imho it all goes back to dontlimitme loading up on Kennedy for 3/4/5 back in 2020

He taught us that you could use the sgm trick with sb

Ever since then, this place has basically been a rumour board for value tickets for train rides.

There are still some proper punters with genuine technical analysis here but most of us are just shameless degens chasing trains.

I don’t know why but Libba For a few snags

1,2,3 @2.27, 9, 46 he loves those random snaps in windy conditions always kicks 2 in Ballarat and we’ll tasi is pretty much the same

Weightman 3-5 @3.40, 7.75, 19