Game Day 2022 Fantasy Round 16 - Match Discourse

I am here with a Brisbane supporting mate and neither of us have any idea what most of the frees are for….
Game is going to shit on the back of betting - more frees leading to more scores and more bets.

Game is going to s**t on the back of betting - more frees leading to more scores and more bets.

Confused Joe Biden GIF by CBS News

Coleman is a champ. Brought him into the team after his first game this year without knowing who he is, now I watch Brisbane games to cheer him on and enjoy his beautiful kicking
He's that silky with ball in hand. A great watch with the way he defty adjusts and manipulates the footy.

Anyone notice CD miss a lot of FA's with popular players? Dunkley just have away an in the back and didn't lose anything. It's like they ignore it all together

Still no FA 5mins later. I mean I own him but I don't know how they miss clear stuff like that. Comp loses it's integrity

Anyone notice CD miss a lot of FA's with popular players? Dunkley just have away an in the back and didn't lose anything. It's like they ignore it all together

Still no FA 5mins later. I mean I own him but I don't know how they miss clear stuff like that. Comp loses it's integrity

I don't reckon that was against him, the one inside Brisbane's F50?