neither - Touk has a s**t bye, Laird too expensive coming off a peak year

Titch - has the runs on the board

I'm starting Cameron at R2 and will take one of Butters or Rozee
By Hook or by Crook ....we'll get Yeo to R1

b278f78956899e9f9dacdf91c72e2cc6.gif

LDU vs Green

I can mount arguments for both, and going around in circles
It's role with both. Need to watch closely in preseason to see how their new coaches use them.

I'd lean LDU currently, I like Noah Anderson too in that price range and he has no such questions.

Laird vs Piggy?

Assuming they both line up round one and we can only afford one, which is it?
Reckon you could ask Laird v Piggy v Neale IMO

Laird apparently in superb condition ...despite some saying he'll have more midfield competition this season ....I doubt it, still #1 Crows Mid

Neale, traditionally starts seasons on fire

Piggy, well he's Piggy

All the top teams have diificult fixtures to start the season, first 3-4 rounds .....Adelaide being slightly easier

Toss of a coin job for me .....Piggy is a safe option

Laird vs Piggy?

Tough choice but slightly lean towards laird as if the crows lose a lot of games teams may not bother tagging him where Oliver probably gets a tag more often as Melbourne the better side

Laird vs Piggy?

you will want need both in your complete team, so which one is likely to fall in price the most?

the way I see it Piggy has more positives and less negatives than Laird at being able to maintain last years average.

Laird vs Piggy?

Laird mate. Piggy can throw out stinker and drop in price. He has the last few years.
I expect Laird to continue his finish to last year and almost be a perma captain.