Competition 2025 Big Footy Cup (BFC2) - RD3 results and QF Draw (incl plate comp)

It's a competition!

That one is brutal, I haven't scored lower than the lowest weekly score, since I got eliminated.
That comp is a bit like a round of golf, sometimes your bad shot goes OB, sometimes you land on the next fairway and are fine.

Who's who
BF IDTeam Name
Caztheconquerernaicos2jaicos
buttoxLalbert
SC FishTEAM_FISH
mochacinolattejoeyjojojunior
Obese ArachnidKrakouer Hymen
Test Tickle2metrepeter
ScytheLatteSippingLeftie
gutsroyThe Lipinski Files
NelsoSack Hinkley
A Bit DustyFaith No Moore
DuckworthyBall Magnets
FalchoonBelladonic Hayes
ChoppersBK River Rats
TheDoorHarper's Bizarre
JiskaJiska's Allstars
Northernsoul74Cooper FC
kyrikananook kenties
Cold Sobercold sober
LjamSouthers
St Steadypuntondogs
iDonG_O_B_L_E_T
ChipmunkTranslation
Pocket AcesHawks of Hollywood
vandersStingers
Saints4everPrimed4glory
Boyd oh BoydCrofty the Snowman
BOMBERBLITZBOMBERBLITZ
dUkezzdelicious
KadogCarnThePies
Moral DisorderGiddy Aunts
Lord De GoeyBringin'SextonBack
AN1611Ya Hate To See It
pincrusherPincrusher
CookiemonCookieMonsters
clogwearerShe Drives Macraezy
Plugger35Moorabbin Mullets
Changa10UCheatedWe3Peated
Sherman41Herms Hermits
croweater41Swamp Donkeys
toxicToxic
King MaxKing Maximus
simonozsimonoz
Silkey23Wato'sAllstars
JuddgementDayJuddgementDay
Spanish SaharaDukeNewcombe
NSLKTHRILLHO
YeoGabbaGabbaYeoGabbaGabba
No eye deerScotty's Shockers
MITSsmell me finger
MacStradbrokeOodles
Suma MagicRJK Jr's BrainWorm`
jdeezyThe Zerk Store
lolaserGazza4Eva
GoatsDonaldsRump
Corn CobbersThe Corn-Cobbers
TempletonTheRatDominant Dogs
HocusPocusFocusHocus Pocus
TheDugongsThe Dugongs
Maybe TomorrowDeja Voodoo

That means it's myself vs dUkezz in the cup GF (I'll be lucky to get within 100 lol)

And TheDugongs vs Lord De Goey in the plate GF.
Famous last words mate! Anything can happen. The pressure of winning the first ever BFC might get to my boys and they could choke haha…. Goodluck mate!

Tbh I don't really want to win haha. Imagine the sooking if I win the comp I organised. I only added my team to remove a bye in the first round.

Ahem.....⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️

Competition 2025 Big Footy Cup (BFC2) - RD3 results and QF Draw (incl plate comp)