• Don't care as long as it's close

Votes: 3 9.1%
  • Jack Watts says "what's a Grand Final"

Votes: 7 21.2%
  • University

Votes: 4 12.1%

What about Jeremy Cameron? Do previous grand finals count too? Robbie Fox destroyed him when they beat Sydney, and he barely did anything today but I think they injury gives him a valid excuse. But Stengle was the worst.

Yes Cameron 100% gets some pass points for likely having a broken arm and sticking it out. That tackle on Fletcher alone beats Danger out

How bitter is the OP of Geelong's Autopsy Thread (started by a mod)

Absolutely classless and full of excuses

Go Catters
Probably started it, halfway during the third quarter, on the train ride home.

You can relate to that.

I want to vote Smith for being an unlikable flog that drinks his own bathwater. But Dangerfield absolutely shit the bed.

Probably started it, halfway during the third quarter, on the train ride home.

You can relate to that.

You are a West Ham fan arent you ?

Enjoy relegation micro penis ;)

Genuinely uncomfortable and sad watching Adrian Fletcher being interviewed on 7 Mate whilst his gun son Jaspa is being interviewed.

He seems very very unhealthy/ill to me (from excessive narcotic usage)

So sad.

What about Jeremy Cameron? Do previous bad efforts in grand finals count too? Robbie Fox destroyed him when they beat Sydney, and he barely did anything today but I think they injury gives him a valid excuse. But Stengle was the worst.

Jizza got injured so I wouldn't nominate him, he still scored more Supercoach points than Danger along with Stanley and Stengle.

It is Danger's Leon to lose imo, a highly rated player that played like shit after all the commentators blew smoke up his backside.

What Geelong flogs are making excuses flog …

Just the OP who had a sook about the Lions F/S And Academy Picks etc

Just struck me with real sore loser vibes

Chris Scott is having a massive whinge/sook again about the Sub Rule haha

Chris Scott making excuses saying that the sub rule needs to be looked at with Jizza C being injured.

He said during the GF parade that Geelong have no excuses but he still finds excuses when they lose.

a7der1.jpg

Game Day 2025 Grand final.