Robertio
Treat me like a Royal
It's really the coldest place in Victoria.Mortlake is so hot right now and the place to be

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It's really the coldest place in Victoria.Mortlake is so hot right now and the place to be
Trentham might give it a run for its money, been there during a snow storm. Snow was blowing almost horizontal across the ground.It's really the coldest place in Victoria.
Fixed that for youFull Forward for me, let’s ****ing goat!
Bring thermal underwearIt's really the coldest place in Victoria.
Mortlake, Ouyen and Torquay are my top threeAttention to the following: A Swallow, ant555, AnUltimateRessie, BallaratBulldog, brahj, cats_09, Cats_R_Cool_4_Ever, cats2rise, ClarkeM, croweater 41, Elton Johns Wig, FootyGuy13, Frothies Mcveigh, GotTheGoodes, haydo, Headless, Jabba73, Knifey Spoony, manangatang, Mobbs, Ocha905, Pamcake1, Pickitt, Pie 4 Life, Robertio, royboy2, Scythe, SpecialBruce, Supersuns, The Half Back, TheGoatBaron, Tigerturbulance, tigland, Wosh
I think enough time has past and we have our nominations. The captains have put a cap on for 3 noms per region which gives us 12 places to choose from.
(Barwon) (Goulburn) (Great South Coast) (Mallee) Apollo Bay (Ocha05) Katamatite (FootyGuy13) Balmoral (SpecialBruce) Nyah (FootyGuy13) Ocean Grove (The Half Back) Tatura (Elton Johns Wig) Merino (croweater 41) Ouyen (Jabba73) Torquay (FootyGuy13) Yarroweyah (FootyGuy13) Mortlake (TheGoatBaron) Tyntynder (ClarkeM)
I would like you to vote on which of the above towns the Victoria Country team should play at this series. You will have maximum 2 votes, minimum 1 vote to decide this. Poll ends after 6 days.
Also, if you haven't already, please post in the thread to let P4L and I know how many umbers we are working with this series. You will be tagged again. This is a threat.
Done bosslordRemember to vote in the poll![]()
I can help out re: shutting the Mildy airport down. Just give me a date & time mate.I will be voting for the Mallee region.
They need some joy up that way and it is the furtherest we can make the Metro flogs travel.
We can open the Mildura airport for us then announce a strike to close it when the opposition needs to travel. About 10 hours in a bus might sort them out.
I’m from Moyne (South-West)Following up on A Swallow, ant555, BallaratBulldog, brahj, cats_09, cats2rise, ClarkeM, croweater 41, Elton Johns Wig, Frothies Mcveigh, haydo, Knifey Spoony, manangatang, Mobbs, Robertio, royboy2, SpecialBruce, Supersuns, tigland, Wosh because I want to have everyone's opinion on where the home games will be.
Cats_R_Cool_4_Ever, Headless, Pickitt you have 1 more vote you can use if you want to and AnUltimateRessie, GotTheGoodes, Jabba73, Ocha905, Pamcake1, Scythe, The Half Back, TheGoatBaron ...actually this goes to about half of you because apparently I haven't updated the Vic Country map for a couple years.
Do you guys want an updated map (based on the map from the OP) of which of the 9 regions everyone comes from? Fun exercise to spend Grand Final week? I'm just looking for which region you're from, not shire or town cause I know that I'm not comfortable giving out that information.
Yeah that sounds fun. I'll just need to remember which region I'm from lolDo you guys want an updated map (based on the map from the OP) of which of the 9 regions everyone comes from? Fun exercise to spend Grand Final week? I'm just looking for which region you're from, not shire or town cause I know that I'm not comfortable giving out that information.
Western District is also used for Mortlake lolI’m from Moyne (South-West)
I played a 11am game at Trentham once and got snowed on for 2 quarters. The combo of mud and snow is about the worst thing ive ever played in.Trentham might give it a run for its money, been there during a snow storm. Snow was blowing almost horizontal across the ground.
A grade netball called off because everyone kept slipping over after the B grade had played with tracksuit pants over skirts and jumpers under tops. Senior footy called off at half time because you couldn't see 20mtrs and half the players were in the first stages of frostbite.
Took me until Wednesday to thaw out and I was only coaching.
I tried to put another vote on but it is only allowing 2 per.Following up on A Swallow, ant555, BallaratBulldog, brahj, cats_09, cats2rise, ClarkeM, croweater 41, Elton Johns Wig, Frothies Mcveigh, haydo, Knifey Spoony, manangatang, Mobbs, Robertio, royboy2, SpecialBruce, Supersuns, tigland, Wosh because I want to have everyone's opinion on where the home games will be.
Cats_R_Cool_4_Ever, Headless, Pickitt you have 1 more vote you can use if you want to and AnUltimateRessie, GotTheGoodes, Jabba73, Ocha905, Pamcake1, Scythe, The Half Back, TheGoatBaron ...actually this goes to about half of you because apparently I haven't updated the Vic Country map for a couple years.
Do you guys want an updated map (based on the map from the OP) of which of the 9 regions everyone comes from? Fun exercise to spend Grand Final week? I'm just looking for which region you're from, not shire or town cause I know that I'm not comfortable giving out that information.
One vote to TorquayFollowing up on A Swallow, ant555, BallaratBulldog, brahj, cats_09, cats2rise, ClarkeM, croweater 41, Elton Johns Wig, Frothies Mcveigh, haydo, Knifey Spoony, manangatang, Mobbs, Robertio, royboy2, SpecialBruce, Supersuns, tigland, Wosh because I want to have everyone's opinion on where the home games will be.
Pick 3 ovals mate.I should read but I'll be that guy. How many votes do I get?
Take that back mate just one this time.I should read but I'll be that guy. How many votes do I get?
I should read but I'll be that guy. How many votes do I get?
You have 2 votes
Pick 3 ovals mate.
Take that back mate just one this time.
You have 2 votes
YesI should read but I'll be that guy. How many votes do I get?