BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Need some Tom Scully style melts.Thread gets a well-deserved 'roast' tag, argue with a wall
He did in previous seasons.Maybe he should play AA quality football then.
he's had spurts. its hard as a lockdown defender. he could avg 30 touches a game playing a sheezel role.Maybe he should play AA quality football then.
Based on what? He's played 63 games and his career-high possession tally is 23.he's had spurts. its hard as a lockdown defender. he could avg 30 touches a game playing a sheezel role.
ANB was one of our fittest, definitely our most hard working and consistent, and probably our most selfless player.the same people trivialising Mcvee's lose were the same people who this year were like 'geez, we missed ANB'.
the last 2 years, my 2 boys trades. Next will will be Sparrow for the 3peat
C'mon dan, we all know your boys are Jefferson and Tholstrup.the same people trivialising Mcvee's lose were the same people who this year were like 'geez, we missed ANB'.
he's a pure lock down defender playing on the game's best small forward every week. I base it on his ability to read the play and make elite decisions. If he's given the role to hunt the footy and roam, I reckon he'd average high 20's then (say 28). Maybe not 30Based on what? He's played 63 games and his career-high possession tally is 23.
Can't just throw out that he'd average 30 touches a game based on precisely nothing lol
not going against anything. I've been consistent on this for over 1 year...to me the order was Pickett, McVee and large gap to Oliver and Petracca in terms of priorities.Once again danster is going against the grain. Nobody on this board has ever rated McVee and thank goodness we’re getting rid of a list clogger like him.
I don't think anyone else will ever be missing Sparrow if he left. It wouldn't be an ANB type situation at all.the same people trivialising Mcvee's lose were the same people who this year were like 'geez, we missed ANB'.
Once again danster is going against the grain. Nobody on this board has ever rated McVee and thank goodness we’re getting rid of a list clogger like him.
Na I and plenty of others rate Judd too. He’s not an A grader but he’s shown heaps and at his age could become a very very good player.
Missed the sarcasm mateNa I and plenty of others rate Judd too. He’s not an A grader but he’s shown heaps and at his age could become a very very good player.

This is not true. Nobody rates McVee. danster possibly doesn’t either, probably a cunning ruse to extract maximum value from Freo for a list clogger who they could’ve got for free in the Preseason draft/delisted free agent window.He is being sarcastic

That’s a hella bad effort at spelling Tholstrup.Hey schmutty
Well you did end up keeping the best of them (Pickett) *
*… for now!!!
View attachment 2440340
Hey schmutty
Well you did end up keeping the best of them (Pickett) *
*… for now!!!
View attachment 2440340