A GRADE U/18's

Can anyone tell me what the strengths and weaknesses of Oak Park are, who their star players are and where they are likely to play (position wise)

Cheers

not really many strenghs, but unfortuantly we have alot of weakness's

our strengths are prob our freindlyness and great personalities, while are weekness's are that sometimes we trust people to much wen we shouldnt

star players: we dont really like to rank ppl, we like to let everyone have a fair go and ensure that everyone has fun

if u have fun then ur a star player

not really many strenghs, but unfortuantly we have alot of weakness's

our strengths are prob our freindlyness and great personalities, while are weekness's are that sometimes we trust people to much wen we shouldnt

star players: we dont really like to rank ppl, we like to let everyone have a fair go and ensure that everyone has fun

if u have fun then ur a star player

they will knock off a few good teams or get realli close, there under-rated

yeah true i beleive they're abit underated, they are a contender for the top 4 easily.

How did strathmore go against pascoe vale?? Did the meroli's get knocked out??

Apparently nick james isnt playing this year for strathmore??

where does that leave strathmoore come finals time??

How did strathmore go against pascoe vale?? Did the meroli's get knocked out??

Strathmore Vs Pacoe
QTR TIME Smore2.3.15 P/V 0
HALF TIME Smore2.3.15 P/V 5.5.35
3 QTR TIME SMore 5.8.38 P/V 5.8.38
FULL TIME Smore 10.11.71 P/V 5.10.40

far from impressive, nick james wasnt playing, from their performance wont be a contender for the A grade flag, Meroli's are fine they let there footy do the talking......

Strathmore Vs Pacoe
QTR TIME Smore2.3.15 P/V 0
HALF TIME Smore2.3.15 P/V 5.5.35
3 QTR TIME SMore 5.8.38 P/V 5.8.38
FULL TIME Smore 10.11.71 P/V 5.10.40

far from impressive, nick james wasnt playing, from their performance wont be a contender for the A grade flag, Meroli's are fine they let there footy do the talking......

how bout considering the strong wind in the game and in the last quarter agaisnt the wind strathmore absolutely dominated paccoe crumbled!

Ok look at it which ever way you want :), considering ue have been training for3 months n we hardly get numbers down and use are in A grade remember how good use were MEANT to be lol, mate use will finish bottom 3

where does that leave strathmoore come finals time??[/quote]

Nick James is heading off overseas to play cricket in scotland, so he will not be playing footy this year

aww strathmore already maiing excuses i think the reason u dominated in the last quater was we had 14 players on the fiels , we played wit 17 up until half time but three blokes had to leave at half time due to work commitents and pacco had sum pretty big outs wit perri barney troy tydell and adam carlson not playing.
Raaf BOG

aww strathmore already maiing excuses i think the reason u dominated in the last quater was we had 14 players on the fiels , we played wit 17 up until half time but three blokes had to leave at half time due to work commitents and pacco had sum pretty big outs wit perri barney troy tydell and adam carlson not playing.
Raaf BOG

starthmore had lots of outs in that practise macth heres a couple of more excuses footballgreat4
*had a rotating bench of 8 which means everybody had a go
*ben toniolo out
*nick james out
*john barnard out
*tom mendico out
*steve forcone out
not to mention the 2nd year cannons who are playing TAC
so keep going your on a roll

quite very truu there abermaniac thats a list of let meee see about 10 players all of a very high standard missing...the game is ova strathmore 1 soo get ova it u will neva play us again 4 the year soo y r u worrying..its a practice match not every1 is as perfect as u guys and u still lost

strathmore was nothing on the weekend, didn't even deserve to win, luckily pacco are that shit that they didn't even need to be contenders and still came out 31 points up. strathmore will go no where this year with only a handfull of players knowing how to even kick a footy, few rough nuts, few brawlers, few guns, but all in all nothing special

Nick James is heading off overseas to play cricket in scotland, so he will not be playing footy this year[/quote]
mate strathmore should have no worries filling the full forward position with joel kolep now down training. he is seriously a freak and is one of the best young footballers going around and if it wasnt for unfortunate injuries would be dominating cannons. probably has the best skills in the edfl u18s and has a booming left foot kick.

mate strathmore should have no worries filling the full forward position with joel kolep now down training. he is seriously a freak and is one of the best young footballers going around and if it wasnt for unfortunate injuries would be dominating cannons. probably has the best skills in the edfl u18s and has a booming left foot kick.[/quote]

he will be injured at quarter time, like has happened time and time again.

mate strathmore should have no worries filling the full forward position with joel kolep now down training. he is seriously a freak and is one of the best young footballers going around and if it wasnt for unfortunate injuries would be dominating cannons. probably has the best skills in the edfl u18s and has a booming left foot kick.

he will be injured at quarter time, like has happened time and time again.[/quote]

after kicking 6

boyz...all im hearin is strathmore this...pascoe vale that....oak park this...

were is the greenvale talk??? cum on boyz get on da bandwagon early...from wat ive seen dey r easily top 4 contenders n will onli b trbled by a decent lookin kielor outfit...strathmore boyz say wat ya wnt but i dnt think ive lost 2 u guys since u12's so how cn u write gvale off???

neil mcnitire, joey scibila, ross italiano, rocky ferraro, ben smith, seppi, bruno provensano n prbly big man kovacevic 4 most da yr dey r a force 2 b reckonded wif

2007 U18 premiership= greenvale no doubt about it

were is the greenvale talk??? cum on boyz get on da bandwagon early...from wat ive seen dey r easily top 4 contenders n will onli b trbled by a decent lookin kielor outfit...strathmore boyz say wat ya wnt but i dnt think ive lost 2 u guys since u12's so how cn u write gvale off???

neil mcnitire, joey scibila, ross italiano, rocky ferraro, ben smith, seppi, bruno provensano n prbly big man kovacevic 4 most da yr dey r a force 2 b reckonded wif

Straight sets again, throat still isnt cleared

that fu**in right mate got it in the bag........ all the rest are fu**in s**t cu**s

mate it preety simple...... go to ya mums phone look up number one....... give me a call...... and i'll let u no....... but untill then go the mores #2 (ben crole)...... u can suk my left nut if u think i am gonna tell u my name in front of all these feral fukwits...... bye bye xoxoxoxoxox

A GRADE U/18's