Health A Human Feces Problem!!!!

I was at a party with a footy player a number of years ago, he decided it would be a good idea to come out of the toilet with a "brown crayon" in his hand and proceeded to write his name on the loungeroom wall in full view of the house owner. When she complained he pushed her out of her front door and locked her out. The police were called to break in to her own house and despite his name being clearly on the wall, let him off with a warning.

This player was one of the best 2 or 3 in the league at the time, extremely high profile.
He,s a piece of shit I,d say.

I was at a party with a footy player a number of years ago, he decided it would be a good idea to come out of the toilet with a "brown crayon" in his hand and proceeded to write his name on the loungeroom wall in full view of the house owner. When she complained he pushed her out of her front door and locked her out. The police were called to break in to her own house and despite his name being clearly on the wall, let him off with a warning.

This player was one of the best 2 or 3 in the league at the time, extremely high profile.

might have been able to play footy but would never have been one of the best !

He,s a piece of shit I,d say.

And you would be correct, tip of the iceberg.

might have been able to play footy but would never have been one of the best !

I didn't say he was the best role model or best choice for UN ambassador, but was definitely an elite player.

And an ordinary human.

This happens alot in Darwin with the homeless population.

You walk into a restroom and you are trapped with poop everywhere from handles taps, roof, floor etc.

You cant get out opening the door with out touching the lethal stuff. We generally just use toilet paper to escape safely.

I used to work at a shell servo and the public toilets were open to anyone and we had to clean it.

This sh*t started happening too - I refused to clean it and just put an OUT OF ORDER sign up on my shifts and locked it.

Sucked in gross freaks!

That'll learn 'em. :D

Anyone?

PM me if you know!

Maybe because you've just said one of the top 3 players in the league at the time once rubbed poo all over a person's wall, assaulted that person, all at a party infront of numerous people, and nothing ever came of it.

I for one find the story highly unlikely, though can certainly understand someone wanting to know who you claim it was.

The fact that you find it unlikely certainly doesn't change the fact that I witnessed it first hand. As I stated, it was the tip of the iceberg and none of the other stuff was made public either, limiting information was easier back then as was evident with the Carlton/Elliott allegations only recently becoming public and only then due to Elliott mouthing off.

Besides, he didn't rub it all over the wall, just wrote his name in particularly good handwriting especially considering the medium.

Whether or not you believe me won't cost me any sleep.

I can understand wanting to know out of curiousity but 5 or 6 refusals to name him via PM and still following it up in this thread, I fell it extends beyond "curiousity" and was curious myself as to why it is so important.

Why don't you just tell people who want to know who it is?

Mate, FFS drop it, the only person nagging about it is you.

What is there to gain from naming him apart from possible attention that I'm sure he doesn't want, I was simply recalling an event in a thread about shit, simple as that.

That's the last comment I will give on the matter (to the relief of everyone but you). Good day Sir.