Ricky_15

south dragons
Played an amazing game today. Didnt stop running. Kicked a fantastic goal got heaps of the ball.

I was thinking to myself how frustrating it is that he does this every 4 or 5 games. We need him to perform week in week out. When he does well the fans get excited the forward line works much better as he can feed the ball to miller bate wona etc

I think its a shame he cant do it every week. Hes an exceptional player who needs to get some consistency going.

Think hes a gun but is underacheiving. But played one hell of a game today.

Well done to all the fans that turned up today we as fans performed well today and hopefully this urgers fans to keep coming and supporting the mighty dees.

That goal he kicked was purely orgasmic. I feel sorry for the poor sucker sitting in front of me, he's gonna have to clean the back of his head...After I erm...Yeah

captain davey that is very funny.

i just visualised it for a second :confused:

Believe me mate, it's nothing special...Just don't tell the missus.

BUT THIS THREAD IS ABOUT FLASH not me, so yeah, bang woo yeah

Good half of footy, he was awful in the first half, being out pressured constantly, all he seemed to do was run on and off the field. He needs to back himself more like he did when he kicked that goal, he is one of a select few who have the pace to take guys on and get out of trouble if he gets into it. Great fake handball Aaron.

That goal he kicked was purely orgasmic.
Aaron Davey could dead set sell ice to the eskimos.

When he sold that last dummy, he sent his opponent a good metre the wrong way. Had absolutely no idea whatsoever. Poetry in motion, goal of the round by a country mile. Was glorious to watch.

At least this year he's rightfully going to get stitched for goal of the year, unlike when he kicked one from Wellington Parade against Geelong a few years back and didn't win it.

I think Davey is one of those players who plays well when the team has some momentum and confidence, he really thrives on that.
With the team's form this season, I think he's been finding it difficult to come into the game.
In saying that, what a performance yesterday, I'm still attempting to gain full control over my emotions ;p