- Oct 1, 2011
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- THE GREATEST TEAM OF ALL
How many years before you catch up to us on 16 flags?![]()
Happened in 2011. When do you reckon the baggers will catch us on 17?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
How many years before you catch up to us on 16 flags?![]()
Friend, we already have 17How many years before you catch up to us on 16 flags?![]()

Oh dear, someone's mad. The Divvy reacts have come outFriend, we already have 17![]()

Happened in 2011. When do you reckon the baggers will catch us on 17?
Friend, we already have 17![]()
This isn't the 'Ask a Supporter Fred', D/H

More than likely way before your mob ever win another one. Hiring Voss the Boss of Loss in the first place is merely a symptom of the greater malaise that has afflicted Cartoon, probably since its inception. The Cardboards are a self-entitled joke of a club. Sure, live it up on premierships from back in the the days of b&w TV if that's your thing, but in the real (AFL) world (which is the only one you've lived through iirc), Carton's record is mediocre at best (unless you count being winners at cheating)How many years before you catch up to us on 16 flags?![]()

Got one blues flog playing with his toysGot three cat flogs on the hook at once
![]()

are we not allowed to ask questions of our Bay comrades?This isn't the 'Ask a Supporter Fred', D/H![]()
are we not allowed to ask questions of our Bay comrades?
Fatso ate the roof?Ahhhh, not the frickin' wet lettuce leaf!
Little bitches at AFL house prostrate themselves before their Geelong overlords - again.
"We could only find one of the women with a sponsored car".
Baaaahahahahahahaha!
![]()
South Australian plates for a South Australian lad - the influence of the Geelong Football Club cannot be understated!Anyway, just glad that's over with. Let's get back to the footy, shall we?
![]()
I know you're upset right now, but body shaming won't make you feel betterFatso ate the roof?
As if that’s a tent, it’s full of cash.Anyway, just glad that's over with. Let's get back to the footy, shall we?
![]()
Caro's next column:It's fine guys, the AFL already looked into it, they asked for photos and all and they realized there's nothing to see here.
View attachment 2326567
and titles to large swathes of premium ocean-front propertyAs if that’s a tent, it’s full of cash.
"The cheat code doesn't exis-"This reminds me of when Dank and the weapon had all the haters lining up to rejoice in our undoing.
But they forget one thing
View attachment 2326570
How many games at your cheat ground, GOOMBA?"The cheat code doesn't exis-"
![]()

Caro reporting that while Geelong and the AFL agree that Geelong have done "nothing wrong", Geelong will be fined for their failure to lodge details of third party deals on time or at all in some cases (for example, a senior AFLW player getting a sponsor car).
Previously the Lions and Bulldogs have been fined for similar things.
Thankfully, Geelong's Premiere Asian Sauce Sponsor, Lee Kum Kee(TM) have worked out a deal to supply AFL HQ with a sauce selection of equivalent value.
View attachment 2326006
(The aforementioned sponsors car)
Speaking from the "Walkie-Talkie" building in London (recently purchased by the company for $1.8b) Lee Kum Kee CEO, Charlie Lee said:
"We know Mr Dillon enjoys an Asian sidedish or two and we are very happy to provide him with a range of condiments to take his Asian enjoyment to the next level.
Mr Patrick Dangerfield from the AFLM team attended our board meeting last week to inform us of the developments and we are happy to provide assistance."
Mr Lee also took the opportunity to announce the release of a limited edition Oisin Sauce in honour of AFL football's best tagger, Oisin Mullin:
"Mr Mullin has shown the world what a chip scab Nicholas Daicos is. We appreciate his efforts in uncovering the fraud conducted by the Collingwood Football Club and are releasing a special sauce as thanks for ensuring the integrity of our great game."
View attachment 2326008
Mr Chris Lee, CEO, Lee Kum Kee
How many games at your cheat ground, GOOMBA?![]()