Too manyHow many games are you guys playing at Marvel?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Too manyHow many games are you guys playing at Marvel?

You really need to start posting on Big Basketball. No one gives a shit.I am so sick of all these Geelong sprinklers and pop up hacks and flogs that I will be spamming every Geelong Thread now with NBA and other off topic crap until the Cotton On Cretins get the message
![]()
Shai Gilgeous-Alexandar of the Oklahoma City Thunder is the first Canadian player to win MVP since Steve Nash and the 7th Foreign player to win the NBA's Most Valuable Player, breaking Nikola Jokic's stranglehold on the award.
Also
#GaryAblettBelongsInJail
Got plenty more juice facts and anecdotes to come on current and future Geelong Freds
#ElmerStud007
#LicensedToSpam
You really need to start posting on Big Basketball. No one gives a shit.
Anyway, if you do all the lovely Cats fans will just put you on ignore and take away all your oxygen leaving you to shitfight with Bitchmond and Collingwood which will get boring real fast and then what?I spend 20 hours a day on Bay13 posting my woke crap and basketball rubbish and no one respects me. It is really dissapointing As my entire life is based online and it’s not working out as I hoped
Got plenty more juice facts and anecdotes to come on current and future Geelong Freds
#ElmerStud007
#LicensedToSpam
Tonight on the Agenda setters (puts on Hutchies voice).Caro's next column:
"Are Geelong collaborating with Nazis?"
She'd go on about all the blond haired, strong, tall, aryan looking players etc
Tonight on the Agenda setters (puts on Hutchies voice).
“Reports that Geelong are collaborating with Nachos, what does this mean to the other finals contenders and will the league step in?.”
![]()
Maybe Ginnivan and "The Wizard" can put themselves to use and take a peak under the rug next time they duck for a freeGeelong: Helllo Bunnings, I’d like your biggest broom delivered please.
AFL: Hiya Mitre10. Please courier today your largest rug down to Kardinia Park.
BF: nothing to see here! Move along please.
Any number of games is too many for you shittrucksToo many![]()
What else has happened in the past few months, I wonder?I do, although in this instance RealGM.
I am going to just post my NBA posts and rants on Geelong threads, honestly enough is enough, every single day there seems to be a new Cotton On Fred.
Doing this will hopefully reduce the Cotton On content on the Bay and lift the quality of the Bay which has gone downhill past in the last few months mostly due to the surge of Geelong supporting Campaigners who seem to spread like vermin.
We beat the Cats?What else has happened in the past few months, I wonder?

Have you beaten anyone else?We beat the Cats?
![]()
What else has happened in the past few months, I wonder?
Shouldn't you be more focused on the Wees & Poos having to rattle the tin cans to try to get their new Dingleberry HQ built? What a fall from grace. I feel your painGeelong: Helllo Bunnings, I’d like your biggest broom delivered please.
Nek minnit 40 posts before 11 pmI can't be bothered doing it any more tbh.
Having said that I am getting a bit bored of Bay 13 and it's quality has really gone downhill in the last 12 months.
Will probably post a lot less here from now on expect on some select game day threads.
Not just cause Carlton are cactus either.
Bay is nowhere near as funny as it was even a year ago
Kinda miss Pixel and his meltdowns tbh
Bunnings: Mr rdhopkins2 would you like a hammer with that because you just nailed it.Geelong: Helllo Bunnings, I’d like your biggest broom delivered please.
Bunnings: Shannon Neale, we'll have to ask that you don't attend the next sausage sizzle - we've been hearing reports of you kicking too many snagsBunnings: Mr rdhopkins2 would you like a hammer with that because you just nailed it.
Nek minnit 40 posts before 11 pm
You can always log off for a bitSeriously i am getting bored of the Bay.
SOTY*I can't be bothered doing it any more tbh.
Having said that I am getting a bit bored of Bay 13 and it's quality has really gone downhill in the last 12 months.
Will probably post a lot less here from now on expect on some select game day threads.
Bunnings:....or a bucket?Bunnings: Mr Smith would you like a bag with that?
It’s Tuesday Night! It’s sherry time! Smoke a bit of meth and guzzle some sherry and tell us what you really think of the world. Israel. Palestine. China. There are no limits! Go Elmo Go!I can't be bothered doing it any more tbh.