Afl Rd 1 Odds

• Thread starter Thread starter sethlad

This whole posting a screenshot is bullcrap.

We should all just be honest on here, there is no need to lie :thumbsu:

Hopefully the Tiges get up for ya mate :thumbsu:
Oh, I agree. I punt on footy because it makes games that I have no interest in worthwhile, and it's been moderately (ie 20-50%) profitable every year for the last three. But I'm not going to go around bigshotting myself because the way I bet, I'm not going to get many more than 50-60% of my bets up.

I reckon the Bulldogs vs Geelong game the game total to be over 197.5 is a big chance at $1.85. Played at the telstra dome with the bulldogs free flowing style i am expecting this to go over 197.5 comfortably.

You really like the over and under betting don't ya pro punter, but i agree with you on that one, W.B and Geelong should be high scoring.

Yeah mate love the over and under betting. Everytime i have a head to head bet i always have a over or under bet as well. This Bulldogs game will cover the line easily.