Aliases

• Thread starter Thread starter EssJayW

I'd be embarrassed to post under other usernames and agree with myself or try and win an argument. This person thinks by sending sucky e-mails we will like him and not realise he is attacking us under other names. Anyway as everyone knows I speak my mind and what needs to be said can be done so under this username.

I go on three other bulletin boards and this type of thing isn't allowed there. Wouldn't the answer to server error messages be to cut all the aliases and reduce the traffic? Maybe if these twats stopped and just had enough guts to have one name we could have avators back.

Originally posted by otaku

*points and laughs*

Maybe that was the object.;)

*s*******
Somehow i doubt it!!!
Mirror mirror on the wall.

But i do agree with um... "Playgirl".... :rolleyes: in a small way that i dont see that its necessary for a person to have several usernames. I wouldnt go so far as to calls with several usernames twats or losers though. Each to their own.

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
I'd be embarrassed to post under other usernames and agree with myself or try and win an argument. This person thinks by sending sucky e-mails we will like him and not realise he is attacking us under other names. Anyway as everyone knows I speak my mind and what needs to be said can be done so under this username.

I go on three other bulletin boards and this type of thing isn't allowed there. Wouldn't the answer to server error messages be to cut all the aliases and reduce the traffic? Maybe if these twats stopped and just had enough guts to have one name we could have avators back.

How many aliases do I have again?

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
Wouldn't the answer to server error messages be to cut all the aliases and reduce the traffic?
As far as I know, you can only log in as one username at a time. makes no difference how many aliases someone has.

HAHA

EssJayW honestly believes that i and CatManDo are the same person.

This conclusion reached after he bid a tearful and attention seeking farewell from the Cricket Board, only to be posting again an hour later

One must laugh at this mans insecurities.

Originally posted by Hoggy
What the **** are you going on about.

They are different people for ****s sake.

Oh and I am also Bulldog1954.

I always thought you were a good looking and well proprtioned young lad

And I can't believe some of the crap about McCartney5, he is nothing like Stam (thank the lord) or year of the roo. You can argue all you like about Macca5 but only himself, The Flying Egg, me and any aliases that may or may not have existed really know who he/she/it is. And why does anyone really care?

Originally posted by phatandphreaky
HAHA

EssJayW honestly believes that i and CatManDo are the same person.

This conclusion reached after he bid a tearful and attention seeking farewell from the Cricket Board, only to be posting again an hour later

One must laugh at this mans insecurities.

Oh, and apparently i'm also Catman. Jubs will have a laugh at that one.

Fancy me supporting the filth that is Leeds.

Originally posted by Bulldog1954
I always thought you were a good looking and well proprtioned young lad

And I can't believe some of the crap about McCartney5, he is nothing like Stam (thank the lord) or year of the roo. You can argue all you like about Macca5 but only himself, The Flying Egg, me and any aliases that may or may not have existed really know who he/she/it is. And why does anyone really care?

Mantits says I am Lee so she must be right.

Originally posted by JUBJUB
Who thinks your Catman ?

EssJayW

After myself and CatManDo extracted the urine, and Catman's continual bagging of Lee, he decided that i was all three people.

He insinuated as much on the Cricket board, and that is the basis for this thread.

I don't know which one is more laughable. CatManDo and i vehemently disagree on everything, including our footy club, whilst Joel (Catman) and i are at opposite ends of the spectrum, both in terms of posting style and personality.

If i'm Catman, i best go and meet Mothercat, because i really should know my mother :o

EssJayW

After myself and CatManDo extracted the urine, and Catman's continual bagging of Lee, he decided that i was all three people.

He insinuated as much on the Cricket board, and that is the basis for this thread.

I don't know which one is more laughable. CatManDo and i vehemently disagree on everything, including our footy club, whilst Joel (Catman) and i are at opposite ends of the spectrum, both in terms of posting style and personality.

If i'm Catman, i best go and meet Mothercat, because i really should know my mother :o

Is this post directed at me, because you have addressed it to me, but appear to be speaking to everyone else. You are being very paranoid Phat. If you have any questions you want to ask feel free. I will answer any of them, unlike yourself. If you noticed I have specifically stayed very quiet on the Cricket Board, because you seemed very upset that someone could actually disagree with you, or dare to question your knowledge of the game. Also because I was asked to stop by certain posters. Remember Phat you are the one that began the name calling and you are the one that continually bags our cricketers.

Cheers

SJW

:) :) :)

:o

I'll await the next tearful and attention seeking goodbye, shall i? Or perhaps the next ridiculous, inane and rather sad conspiracy theory.

BTW Your childish 'he called me names first' line doesn't wash.
If you go to the thread about erractic bowlers, you'll find that you, without any provocation, labelled me a 'wanker'. That was the first time i'd ever seen a post of yours on the cricket board.

Game, Set and Match (with the infatuation hopefully over).

Cheers

PHAT
Catman
CatManDo

:D :D :D

:o

I'll await the next tearful and attention seeking goodbye, shall i? Or perhaps the next ridiculous, inane and rather sad conspiracy theory.

BTW Your childish 'he called me names first' line doesn't wash.
If you go to the thread about erractic bowlers, you'll find that you, without any provocation, labelled me a 'wanker'. That was the first time i'd ever seen a post of yours on the cricket board.

Game, Set and Match (with the infatuation hopefully over).

Cheers

PHAT
Catman
CatManDo

:D :D :D

I admit that I did call you a ****er. This was in regards to a post about who is the most erratic bowler. You had 3 options which were all the same bowler. After this you refuse to acknowledge anyone that brought up a fair and reasonable point for a certain player. You then proceeded in making several posts which were directed at me, but refused to answer questions from myself and others in relation to this bowler.

I believe you should re read your posts Phat. And surely you are not insinuating that I am infatuated by you. After you posted a thread, which was clearly designed to cause remarks and provoke, you continually quoted me, and mimicked my posts and posting style. I have stayed well clear of you but you keep popping your little head up, with your paranoia. Surely someone that disagrees with you doesnt deserve to be continually baited. It is a forum Phat, where people are allowed to express an opinion. Not everyone has the same opinion or expresses it in the same way. You may think you know everything about the game of cricket and maybe you do, but other people are allowed their opinion, without being taunted and baited.

If you are paranoid about certain other issues, then that is your problem not mine. You should have the courage of your convictions to anwers peoples questions, even if it means that you are not always 100% correct.

This implied infatuation is clearly on your shoulders as you couldnt let it go, after we were both asked to.

Cheers

SJW

:) :) :)

Good to see the offseason has brought the return of pitchforks, torches and witchhunts. Always a good read, these threads.

Suprised no one's used the "I'M SPARTACUS!" line yet.

I have no aliases......just a username I was going to use in place of this one, I posted a few times and most people thought it was someone impersonating me so I gave up. :p

But as others have said, if I have something to say, I'll say it under this username. :)

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
I reckon you're Scousecat/Seindude. You all use those annoying little smilies to show how much you love us all.
I haven't posted in that style for over a year now SLH, (and not under my ScouseCat name) but don't let that stop you from continuing to live in the past.

I used to have a few aliases which I'd use just to have a bit of fun on here, but one of the conditions of me becomming Geelong Board Moderator was to lose the aliases, and I accepted that condition and haven't used them for over half a year now.

Originally posted by ScouseCat
I haven't posted in that style for over a year now SLH, (and not under my ScouseCat name) but don't let that stop you from continuing to live in the past.

I used to have a few aliases which I'd use just to have a bit of fun on here, but one of the conditions of me becomming Geelong Board Moderator was to lose the aliases, and I accepted that condition and haven't used them for over half a year now.

1. Ummm, what?
2. Why does Geelong Board Moderator need to be all in capitals? Am I meant to think you're important?
3. Go Scousie, you little ripper!!

:cool: :D :cool:

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
2. Why does Geelong Board Moderator need to be all in capitals? Am I meant to think you're important?

Well duh.

Oh and I bite pillows.