Alias's

• Thread starter Thread starter PC28

I ugree wuth Dunny Chook Fin Club und Armund Roiter. Thure's nothing wrong wuth BugFooty posters huving a few dufferunt piersonulities.

Ut beats the hull out of not huving one ut all.

Originally posted by topdon
Guys ... lets face it ... we are all hiding behind a username. It isn't our real name ... and it is in fact ... an alias.

Not me. I'm real.

Don't you believe me?

ADRIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNN

:(

Was it Hot Lips or some stupid **** like that? Sorry to but in but I have to know.

Originally posted by topdon
However ... most people that use another alias ... haven't built up any respect to begin with. It just becomes a game to them.

Like you and The Ewok? :p

The Hitman

I was talking more the trouble making alias's that people have...

Amazing what you learn though ;)

ALIAS

A new series about a BigFooty poster who was not only living a double life, but also a triple, quadruple, quintuple etc etc etc.

Student. Model. Poster. Annoying git.

ALIAS

Why is it every time I post something like this, I feel someone might get offended?

Those of us that care to speak our mind as well as have our picture on the BF Profile Page are either a) stand up people with no needs for further aliases or b) very stupid. You tell me which, I ... um ... can't ... brain ... think ... thingy. :D

Originally posted by Duck Smuth
I ugree wuth Dunny Chook Fin Club und Armund Roiter. Thure's nothing wrong wuth BugFooty posters huving a few dufferunt piersonulities.

Ut beats the hull out of not huving one ut all.

Where have you been Duck Smuth? You are my favorite poster on Big Footy :D

You must have been very happy with the Hurricanes beating The Sharks on the weekend. Big score ;)

Hullo PC Twunty Eight. I've been hinging around, but I'm finding ut a but hard to post of recint times. The Sudney Cun-terlink unspictors are quite vugulint ut prusunt, und I'm down to my last sux dole chuques.

I wus ibsolutely ucstatuc wuth the Hurricanes' vuctory over the weekund. Und you're right, ut was a bug score, missive in fuct. To be fair to the poor old Sharks, thuir not going ull thut will so far thus season.

Stull, fintastuc to gut another wun on the board. Uf we can fux up the Cats thus week we can sit out after the Aussies ut the top of the table.

Frunkly, I thunk we need a Super Twilve board here on BugFooty, so all Hurricanes finitics like mysulf can duscuss such mitters of umportance.

Originally posted by Duck Smuth
Hullo PC Twunty Eight. I've been hinging around, but I'm finding ut a but hard to post of recint times. The Sudney Cun-terlink unspictors are quite vugulint ut prusunt, und I'm down to my last sux dole chuques.

I wus ibsolutely ucstatuc wuth the Hurricanes' vuctory over the weekund. Und you're right, ut was a bug score, missive in fuct. To be fair to the poor old Sharks, thuir not going ull thut will so far thus season.

Stull, fintastuc to gut another wun on the board. Uf we can fux up the Cats thus week we can sit out after the Aussies ut the top of the table.

Frunkly, I thunk we need a Super Twilve board here on BugFooty, so all Hurricanes finitics like mysulf can duscuss such mitters of umportance.

Duck, those centre link guys are getting quite tough of kiwi's of recent.

Good to see those Hurricanes doing well though, i wish them all the best.

Mate, don't be a stranger, pop in and say g'day every now and again :D