- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- East Fremantle
I thought I would chuck that in.
G'day BZ!![]()
Nice. Deep down, we've all missed you

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I thought I would chuck that in.
G'day BZ!![]()

Who the hell do you think you are????![]()
It all applied to you, you fool!!!
As a matter of fact, it was all personally directed to you!!
All the rest of these NUMB nuts, were too thick to realise it.
The Richmond fans steal them, The Collingwood fans pimp the Ride and the Carlton fans sell the merchandise on Lygon street to filthy greasy wogs who support Hawthorn!!
How you feelin after the weekend old mate?
Dockers stopped running mate, Port kicked a few bombs and they were away!
And my boys nearly played the exact same game as the GF?![]()
Had to take a few HARD hits myself with whats happened/happening to my club.
Its been a experience if anything!![]()

bushie =
big
ugly
smelly
hairy
idiotic
egghead
Hey! I may be ugly and hate filled, but, uh.... what was the third one?I have been away for a while.
And without bumping some crappy old thread, I am finding it difficult to pick a fight with one of you num nutted half wits.
So, I thought I would start one for myself.
You are all morons...who have the "R" word imprinted as the preface on your DNA helix!!!
Hey! I may be ugly and hate filled, but, uh.... what was the third one?

I know, I have that effect upon people.MMOOOOOOIIIIIIISTIEEEEEEEE!!!!!
Sorry man I have wanted to yell that ever since I saw your user name!
A fetish I know but let me have it damn it!!!![]()
Hey! I may be ugly and hate filled, but, uh.... what was the third one?
Close on most of your nasty and vindictive appraisal.
But I am not hairy OK!!!
so bushie is not hairy LOL fair enough, swap it with one of these then: homo, hack, hobo
Good to have you back, bushie.I was tempted to say.....damp....but that was too obvious..
So all I will say is G'day buddy.![]()
Yep. Now for lunch tomorrow I want you to go to the Hay Street Mall and yell it as loud as you can.Phew!
Thank god, I can cancel those counselling sessions now........
BigFooty has one of those? And no one told me?!Days of our lives board
BigFooty has one of those? And no one told me?!

Days of our lives board
I think you're missing a semi colon in your first sentence. And are you referring to yourself when you mention this guy?This guys needs to find a women.
Chicks, do you remember what they are?
This guys needs to find a women.
Chicks, do you remember what they are?
I come on BF to GET AWAY from women pal!!

I have been away for a while.
And without bumping some crappy old thread, I am finding it difficult to pick a fight with one of you num nutted half wits.
So, I thought I would start one for myself.
You are all morons...who have the "R" word imprinted as the preface on your DNA helix!!!
Freo will win the flag.
Eagles are all drug f****ed freaks.
Power give Mrs Chokesondlck a good name.
Richmond fans are all 9th obsessed, hippie, bogan, mutated Delidio loving car thieves.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
You are all pathetetic knob ends!!
With the exception of course of Fremantle supporters!!
You are all fantastic, salt of the earth superstars who should be worshipped at every step you take in Gods green garden.
Legends all of you.
Except of course Baxter Jillaroo.........genuine dipstick!!
But we all have them, I suppose.![]()
So, come on!!
Pick on me, you lightweight, handbag swinging degenerates!!
Sure pick on us, everyone else got off light.