Think Tank Another Eagles 06 player in hot water #Kulcha

🄰 Love BigFooty? Join now for free.

I was thinking maybe Tony Modra (71 goals in 1999) who was the closest they got to a Coleman outside of Pavlich who ironically kicked 71 in 2006 an Eagles Premiership year and 72 the following year

The icing on the cake was Scott Cummings from the Eagles won the Coleman in 1999
Wasn't much icing on the cake with Scotty Cummings around. In fact, wasn't much cake either.
The Claremont serial killer will be stoked he gets to hangout with some of his idols. Play some footy with them even.
Clean set of hands and good in traffic.

Yeh. The whole of Freo’s image just reeks of Modra getting fat and heading home... rrriiight.

good on ya mate. 😫
Well what else you got besides a Yarran whacking an off duty police woman and a drunk coach slobbering over a 17 year old girls ā€œbudding boobiesā€..?

I’ll wait... šŸ™‚

Adam Hunter? That guy was always going to grow up to be a wife beater lol. I'm not surprised
So he's being unfairly victimized?

Like I said in 2007 ...

As for Cousins "getting what he deserved." Well what are the circumstances here? We have a man who has admitted to having a drug problem, despite never failing an AFL drug test, trying to overcome that problem by entering rehab, subsequently being targetted by police in what I've speculated may have been a bungled sting operation, not long after mate of long standing has died. Despite being overwhelmingly tried by the court of public opinion & the media in the hours following his arrest, we later find out that he was in fact charged incorrectly, and is still to have his day in court on the remaining matter which his lawyer has stated will be vigorously defended.

If that's getting what he deserved, then I suggest you get your 'scales of justice' calibrated.

Well in a glass half full view, what you said in 2007 hasn't actually got any dumber.

But it is still a load of gushing fanboi twaddle.

Thank god his lawyer clarified the matter by letting us know that it will be vigorously defended.

Well what else you got besides a Yarran whacking an off duty police woman and a drunk coach slobbering over a 17 year old girls ā€œbudding boobiesā€..?

I’ll wait... šŸ™‚
Heath Black assaulted a female cop at the races while spudding it up for Cockburn to

I think the returned ISIS brides have a reasonable chance at rehabilitation provided they stay away from the west Coast Eagles organisation.

You'd be bitter too when you're the games record holder for Cockburn and you played in more losses than wins. Go Freo :thumbsu:
Yeh I’m sure he’d swap lives with Cousins, Kerr, Hunter, Fletcher, Chick etc at the moment.
Life’s pretty good for Pav & he has the respect of an entire footy community for being loyal to his club & a future Hall of Famer, apart of course for some piss weak Eagles supporters on here who have the same morals as some of their former players.

Speaking of morals, can we have a poll at the top of this thread;
ā€˜Is the Eagles board morally corrupt in allowing Trevor Nisbett to continue as CEO despite the findings of the Gillard Report?ā€
Yes, they are or
No, who gives a **** about player welfare as long as they win us a flag.

Yeh I’m sure he’d swap lives with Cousins, Kerr, Hunter, Fletcher, Chick etc at the moment.
Life’s pretty good for Pav & he has the respect of an entire footy community for being loyal to his club & a future Hall of Famer, apart of course for some piss weak Eagles supporters on here who have the same morals as some of their former players.

Speaking of morals, can we have a poll at the top of this thread;
ā€˜Is the Eagles board morally corrupt in allowing Trevor Nisbett to continue as CEO despite the findings of the Gillard Report?ā€
Yes, they are or
No, who gives a fu** about player welfare as long as they win us a flag.

Why does he sound so ****ing bitter whenever he comments a game involving WCE then?

Why does he sound so ******* bitter whenever he comments a game involving WCE then?
Because he’s probably sitting on the boundary copping shit from WC supporters because he’s an ex Fremantle player & a very good one.
Much like he cops on here from probably the same supporters for being an ex Fremantle player & a very good one.

Because he’s probably sitting on the boundary copping sh*t from WC supporters because he’s an ex Fremantle player & a very good one.
Much like he cops on here from probably the same supporters for being an ex Fremantle player & a very good one.
Pavlich didn't even win a coleman get your hand off it

He is bitter

Because he’s probably sitting on the boundary copping sh*t from WC supporters because he’s an ex Fremantle player & a very good one.
A286F69E-7D82-4A46-B88C-A03400E0C5DF.jpeg

He's bitter as **** mate. It's embarrassing.

Shame, because I thought he held himself really well as a player.

At the end of the day, he's just another Freo cuck with a chip on his shoulder.

Pavlich didn't even win a coleman get your hand off it

He is bitter
Yeh AA as a forward, back & on the interchange as a mid & you mention a Coleman. **** you lot are lightweights.
Cue; yeh but the team we support, but have had no direct input on have won 4 flags.
Hang on let me go grab an Eagles scarf from Kmart & I’ll join you all.
Bitter, he’d be pretty content I reckon.

Yeh AA as a forward, back & on the interchange as a mid & you mention a Coleman. fu** you lot are lightweights.
Cue; yeh but the team we support, but have had no direct input on have won 4 flags.
Hang on let me go grab an Eagles scarf from Kmart & I’ll join you all.
Bitter, he’d be pretty content I reckon.
let it all mate, your club has underachieved since 1994 and still has a thug and drug culture