Anyone interested?

Originally posted by dees01

Me? NEVER!
No. I'd be more than happy to do that. There is plenty for me to go on about.
This all looks very good. I here by offer myself to be the Official Sandy reporter. You all know how much interest I take in that!:rolleyes:

The Sandy Report
By Andrew

On the weekend Sandy played. I am not to certain who played, or if we won, but I am guessing we played okay. I am looking forward to next weeks game against........er.......Canberra?? That's all for this week..... :D :D :D

And mate, you would we be really good doing a column!

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

The Sandy Report
By Andrew

On the weekend Sandy played. I am not to certain who played, or if we won, but I am guessing we played okay. I am looking forward to next weeks game against........er.......Canberra?? That's all for this week..... :D :D :D

LOL!

Put me down for pre season training reports as well:D

LOL!

Put me down for pre season training reports as well:D

No worries.

Pre-Season Report
By Andrew.

Well, we played down at Whitten Oval. Not sure who the new recruits even are, and I think we played Essendon......or was it Sydney? Not too sure. Yeah, we played alright. Saw nothing of the game, but I expect we did okay. Next report will be a ripper! :D :D

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

No worries.

Pre-Season Report
By Andrew.

Well, we played down at Whitten Oval. Not sure who the new recruits even are, and I think we played Essendon......or was it Sydney? Not too sure. Yeah, we played alright. Saw nothing of the game, but I expect we did okay. Next report will be a ripper! :D :D
You don't expect me to trek all the way out to the Whitten Oval?:o :eek: :D

No, hence the shoddy report mate! :D