APS Season 2009

ok number8draftpick, this has gone on for too long. stop acting like such a big dog on the computer, and how about u actually contribute a proper opinion to both MGS and its oponents, instead of ludicrous statements (watts is shit etc.).

agreed

ok number8draftpick, this has gone on for too long. stop acting like such a big dog on the computer, and how about u actually contribute a proper opinion to both MGS and its oponents, instead of ludicrous statements (watts is shit etc.).
first off (and as ive said many times) ive never called watts shit, I just dont rate him. whats so hard to understand about that

secondly, in my opinion i value my opinions highly and believe ive contributed quite a lot to this place

first off (and as ive said many times) ive never called watts shit, I just dont rate him. whats so hard to understand about that

secondly, in my opinion i value my opinions highly and believe ive contributed quite a lot to this place

well its good you love yourself, cause clearly no one else does so shut the f**k up now. no cares wat u have to say.

jesus christ if you dont rate the number 1 draft pick who the hell do u rate? like you the biggest moron on the face of the earth. so every recruiter that said hes the best is wrong and you (an idiot) is right. like im lost for words your just a moron.

Out of the top 10... Chris Yarran, Daniel Rich and Nick Naitanui, I rate those 3

Just cause his the number 1 draftpick, doesnt mean his the number 1 player... It was Melbourne FC's opinion that he would be the best player for them.

Not every club would have picked him first. West Coast have said they would have picked Rich AND Naitanui ahead of Watts

Mate, can you shut the hell up. Your an embarrassment to MGS with all the crap your talking

It is obvious to anyone reading the thread that you value your opinion.

It is also obvious that you did not allow a small thing like a lack of knowledge or understanding to stand in the way of having the only opinion that matters to you.

Perhaps you can raise yourself above mere school footy and provide some real world solutions on things like World Peace, Global Financial Crisis and Climate Change.

MGS probably can't afford to lose any from here, and that includes beating St Kevins and Haileybury. and MGS has only played one game so were not in Second, we had a bye last week

Scotch is bound to screw up at some stage

Like last year, I reckon its Haileybury and MGS the big two, St Kevins blew up any chances in that loss against Xavier (unless they somehow beat both haileybury and MGS)

We can't lose. Easy game next week, wesley. is this a chance for MGS to give some year 10s a run in the firsts?

same shit attitude MGS went into the game against Wesley with, they paid dearly for it. Wesley will surprise this season.

a couple of massive upsets with wesley downing grammar and GGS knocking off xavier @ xavier...when was the last time that happened?

did xavs have players out? i really think you cant go into any game this year underestimating your opponent, reputations count for nought.

throws the season wide open now, might by like '06 when we had 3 premiers

a couple of massive upsets with wesley downing grammar and GGS knocking off xavier @ xavier...when was the last time that happened?

did xavs have players out? i really think you cant go into any game this year underestimating your opponent, reputations count for nought.

throws the season wide open now, might by like '06 when we had 3 premiers
thats a f*kin bigie, that one.
Did grammer hav players out, did they play with an arrogant dikface mentality, or did wesley just turn it up on them?

Skevs vs college anyone?

thats a f*kin bigie, that one.
Did grammer hav players out, did they play with an arrogant dikface mentality, or did wesley just turn it up on them?

Skevs vs college anyone?

According to the Age, Skevs won easily. Skevs 15.13 to Geelong College 4.3

I'd be interested to hear how Tom Liberatore and Mitch Wallis played?

And also Liam Jones for Scotch...

APS Season 2009