dees01

Don't know what Stucey is up to, but here is the new attendance ladder. Any changes that are required, reply to this post.

Name........................Points
Footyman.......................105
Spunky_Monkey...............92
Deestroy........................86
PC28.............................82
Demonchick.................... 81
BT.................................79
Molos_Girl........................77
Dees01...........................76
BPP................................48
dees*gal.........................46
Happy_in_hell...................44
Cowboy_FH......................36
X Box..............................33
Madboy...........................32
Dee................................18
Junior23..........................18
Armie..............................16
Blues Rock.......................15
Dees Rule........................13
Stucey.............................0

I don't know how I got 29, I should be 31 ... I will go through the game I went to:

Round 1 - Bulldogs V Adelaide - 2
Round 1 - Hawthorn V Melbourne - 4
Round 2 - Kangaroos V Bulldogs - 2
Round 4 - Bulldogs V Brisbane - 2
Round 5 - Melbourne V Bulldogs - 4
Round 10 - Richmond V Bulldogs - 2
Round 12 - Bulldogs V St Kilda - 2
Round 14 - Bulldogs V Essendon - 2
Round 15 - Hawthorn V Bulldogs - 2
Round 17 - Bulldogs V Kangaroos - 2
Round 20 - Melbourne V Bulldogs - 2
Round 21 - Carlton V Bulldogs - 2
Round 22 - Collingwood V Bulldogs - 2
Werribee V Geelong - 1

Adds up to 31 :)

Originally posted by dees01

Its actually 33. You get 4 points for the Round 20 match.

LOL ... Another mistake I made :rolleyes:
You are a DlCKHEAD, X_box_X ... Don't you forget it either!!

Thanks for that, mate! :)

Originally posted by Stucey
Sorry guys...I guess when the Hawks stopped playing, I just couldn't be bothered with anything anymore!!;)

Nah...umm.....sorry. Just forgot
What do you say about the GF being worth double points? I thought it appropiate, not 100% on whether I'm going yet or not, but it is the biggest game of the year! :cool:

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

nah uh! not fair...
Completely fair! It should be worth at least 4 if not 8 points, it is the hardest game to get to, so it shows if you manage to get tickets that you are a true footy supporter. If you pay tickets for VFL matches and other AFL matches, then the GF deserves the big points!

Mate, anyone who is able to get their hands on some Grand Final tickets should get 20pts, but seriously.....it wouldn't be fair becuase not everyone has the opportunity to go to the game.

Originally posted by Stucey
Mate, anyone who is able to get their hands on some Grand Final tickets should get 20pts, but seriously.....it wouldn't be fair becuase not everyone has the opportunity to go to the game.

exactly...well not about the 20 points thing..

nnaaaaaaa'aaa!!
no double points at all!! its not a melbourne game, so therefor is worth 2 points. if you go - you get 2 points and if now, well you'd get none :rolleyes:

those are the rules and i reckon we stick to them!