Auction Dinner!!!

• Thread starter Thread starter Blues_Girl

Originally posted by Stiffy_18
I'll live but I am looking forward to Dave's report.

You're going down mate. I even reckon a bottle would be enough:p

What makes you think he's gonna get anything outta me?!

A bottle??! Hahahahahah you really do live in dream world :p

Originally posted by Blues_Girl
What makes you think he's gonna get anything outta me?!

A bottle??! Hahahahahah you really do live in dream world :p
Because you say that booze makes you talkative among other things. As I said booze opens up the lips with some people but in my case it just shuts me up.:(

You said the bubbly was free, so if that doesn't do it I reckon an extra bottle on top of that would. You are so gone mate.:p

Because you say that booze makes you talkative among other things. As I said booze opens up the lips with some people but in my case it just shuts me up.:(

You said the bubbly was free, so if that doesn't do it I reckon an extra bottle on top of that would. You are so gone mate.:p

You'd better hope I don't shut up for the occassion :p

I can hold my own :p

Just started here. It Paul Roos.;)
Ah good I like Roosy.

I'm watching the tape of On the Couch - not all of it got recorded as somone changed the cable channel :mad:. The guest was the AFL's most overrated player: John Barker.

Originally posted by maccas_no1
I will look after you Saturday night blues_girl, ohh and stiffy I will have plenty of dirt on her for ya!!!!!!!!!!Good in Melbourne Blues_girl????????LOL

I was very good in Melbourne, or so I remember ;)