Bad luck Tiges.

• Thread starter Thread starter Ripper

Took it right up to us today.

You should be proud , a win is not far away.

Good luck next week & the rest of the season.
Cheers mate, would have loved to get the win against you guys today because after a few weeks of getting close we are bound to get belted in the next couple of games, happened before the Cats game. We just don't have the experience when it counts.

Next week I reckon. :thumbsu:
Heard that from basically every team we have played against just after the game has finished. :D

Thanks anyway Ripper, best of luck for the rest of the year mate.

Good to see some Freo fans with the time to give credit where it's due, but in all honesty I just want to win a game. i don't care who it's against. We played well today but not well enough.

I feel sick with all the sympathy we get from the opposition. As much as it's appreciated, it's pathetic actually.

Was going to say something like that, but I think they are being genuine so I have no problems.
But it's patronising even though it's not meant to be. Don't get me wrong. I like seeing opposition posters coming on here and being sportsmanlike, but I'm sick of losing now. **** the draft picks just for a week. I just wanna win a freaking game.

I dont :thumbsd:

They were pooing their pants today and I loved it. :p

Glad you took some joy from your lovely season so far. :D

It was good to see Richmond put up a fight.. Tambling is so damn quick, I don't think it was worth chasing him.

I knew freo would finish strongly. Richmond are a bit young and its hard to keep running all day especially when Freo are tackling hard.

Glad you took some joy from your lovely season so far. :D

It was good to see Richmond put up a fight.. Tambling is so damn quick, I don't think it was worth chasing him.

I knew freo would finish strongly. Richmond are a bit young and its hard to keep running all day especially when Freo are tackling hard.

:D In such a garbage year I have to salvage as much as I can.

You have a good core of players i think, should be pretty good in a few years. Funny thing about the being at the game, Jake King never lifts his legs when he runs. Looks very odd...but very fast.

Twas a shame about the last half of tonight, i really thought the tiges had a fair shot at it.

If Richmond cant beat Melbourne in two weeks, and i dont get to sing that song that i have forgotten, boy am i gunna be a sad panda