Flogstradamus Bailey S Myth. Another Scats superstar apparently, LOL

And so it comes to pass the Bailey S Myth is starting to unravel. As expected.

Media loved him being a colourful character and sharing his central digit with all and sundry until it was exposed he is just a complete lunatic woman hating look at me I can do whatever I want flog.

I have it on good authority he refused to apologise to the wronged party, and Cats sent an apology by text on his behalf so that nobody could tell it wasn't coming from Bailey S Myth themself.
Hello journo chick,

Me sorry.

Bails

Media loved him being a colourful character and sharing his central digit with all and sundry until it was exposed he is just a complete lunatic woman hating look at me I can do whatever I want and get away with it flog.

I have it on good authority he refused to apologise to the wronged party, and Cats sent an apology by text on his behalf so that nobody could tell it wasn't coming from Bailey S Myth themself.
Awww i was starting to miss you meaty

Media loved him being a colourful character and sharing his central digit with all and sundry until it was exposed he is just a complete lunatic woman hating look at me I can do whatever I want and get away with it flog.

Yes he seems to be an uber flog.

But it's no myth that he can footy good.

I think Naicos will prolly win the Brownlow but would love to see Bailey take time Charlie to see how it triggers the OP's rather sensitive Hernia and hopefully results in him melting and getting suspended again.

More chance of Bailey growing a pair and apologising face to face with his photographer than there is of either he or N.D winning the 2025 brownlow.

I agree. I would love to get another melt-suspend. Had to spend half an afternoon egregiously insulting mods to get it to happen last time.

When the **** did "prolly" enter the English language and why weren't we warned

I get my lingo from American based NBA fans where finna has replaced finally in the Hoops Lexicon !

I think Rusey might genuinely be having a rub out from Dangers performance. He would have loved it.

So much psychotic rage and bitterness on The Richmond board. They are handling the Geelong far worse than Hawfies lol

OP?

G1NeCt8bYAAFT30

Oh look there's a contest in a Grand Final. I will just sort of make it look like I misjudged the ball so I don't get hurt. Damn now there is another opportunity to squib it 5 seconds later with 100,000 watching live at the ground, I'll just sort of misjudge it again.

All in a day's work for Bailey S Myth.

zackah time to get the silly backfire tag of this very insightful thread. 😁

Oh look there's a contest in a Grand Final. I will just sort of make it look like I misjudged the ball so I don't get hurt. Damn now there is another opportunity to squib it 5 seconds later with 100,000 watching live at the ground, I'll just sort of misjudge it again.

All in a day's work for Bailey S Myth.

zackah time to get the silly backfire tag of this very insightful thread. 😁
C'mon how can you expect him to perform at his best with no sunglasses allowed and he had that breakup with Tammy to deal with, bit harsh mate.

Flogstradamus Bailey S Myth. Another Scats superstar apparently, LOL