Barb...

• Thread starter Thread starter King Corey

King Corey said:
Heya

Never thought the day would come to request this but here goes... does anyone have a picture of (in)famous Blues fanatic Barb?

Don't ask.

The words sick unit comes to mind.

fatcow-d.gif

Hmmm, considering Barb is often used as a shining example of a Carlton supporter, I'd have to wonder why you would want such a photo? Not a photoshop comeback to be used against us is it?

Like Joffa at the Pies, that very large cheer squad bloke at the Dogs, the membership tearers at the Tiges, Barb is the extreme example of supporter that the media loves to focus on in the name of humour.

I don't have a photo of Barb, nor do I want one ... but I trust your intentions are honourable.

King Corey said:
Heya

Never thought the day would come to request this but here goes... does anyone have a picture of (in)famous Blues fanatic Barb?

Don't ask.

Dont tell me...........................

BUX NIGHT ???? ................ LOL !!!

The Old Dark Navy's said:
I don't have a photo of Barb, nor do I want one ... but I trust your intentions are honourable.

Of course! (though it's all relative when you're talking Barb).

I'm up in central Scotland and along with a Blues supporter at work, we're spreading the AFL gospel amongst these unfortunate sheltered folk.

There is fair dinkum a dead ringer for the lovely lady of this thread where we work but without photographic evidence, the Scots will have to put up with our Mutley cackles everytime she goes past without really understanding why.

So thanks in advance to who can help, you are a credit to you club, the code and the country.

Why didn't you say you just wanted to take the ******** out of the Scots? It's a game we all can play. ;)

Anyone know Barb's last name? Googling Barb probably won't do a lot.

Carltonbluez said:
i have a pic but how do i attach a file?

You need to go advanced when you post and click on the little yellow image that looks like a mountain range. (insert image) This will allow you to insert a picture.
I hope that makes some sort of sense.

King Corey said:
Heya

Don't ask.

Would you like that with or without dressing sir?:D

Barb Carlson is her name. And, she is a fair weather supporter!

She is also a lolly pop lady. I see her regulary and her brother Phil!

I tell you what though, seeing her look after kids is a worry! I still have the burnt image in my brain of her in bright white skin tight supervisors uniform! Yuk!
I hate the fact that she is so well recognised! She used to sit near me near the players race at Princes Park. I always remember the flogging we got in 98 against the Power, she was bagging Parko and saying he should be sacked etc. Later that day, she was outside the ground talking to Parko and saying that she could not believe the stuff supporters were saying about him! And it was bloody her!

No time for her clap trap and idiotic antics. Stay away from that one!

wanna see something freaky ...

enter Barb Carlson into Google and hit the

I'm feeling lucky button

go on - you know you want to ....

:p

King Corey said:
Of course! (though it's all relative when you're talking Barb).

I'm up in central Scotland and along with a Blues supporter at work, we're spreading the AFL gospel amongst these unfortunate sheltered folk.

There is fair dinkum a dead ringer for the lovely lady of this thread where we work but without photographic evidence, the Scots will have to put up with our Mutley cackles everytime she goes past without really understanding why.

So thanks in advance to who can help, you are a credit to you club, the code and the country.

i have one from the herald sun of barb cryin after carltons last game at optus. i send a copy to a mate with some choice comments when the blues lose. could send it to u if u wish. i also have an experiment to conduct whereby we mate barb and joffa to make the ultimate footy nuffy. this would be the a one off of course and then de sex the 3 of them to stop proliferation of such a species