WesternRoo

Club Oz Cougars
Hi All,

As we did a few years back in Perth, I am chasing barcodes for this weeks game.

I am a member personally but these are for people who are coming along who are not members but I will assure you hate the eagles and are supporting North.

Your help and generosity is appreciated.

PM me. Thanks in advance

Hi All,

I am a member personally but these are for people who are coming along who are not members but I will assure you hate the eagles and are supporting North.

PM me. Thanks in advance

How many do you need?

Dont be fooled here guys, will be alot of west coast scum trying to pretend to be roos fans and get your barcodes..... dont give them out unless you are 100%

If you give them your Barcode...wats to stop them using it for GF tickets? Is that even possible? :confused:

I dont really know how it works, ive only given my membership to friends what want to go.... since i live interstate....

If u want my barcodes, you will need to call me, sing the whole North song in tune and name every North premiership player

A photo of yourself wearing a kangas jumper (make sure its not at a sporting store)
Facebook and linkedin stalking will take place!!

Hi All,

PM me. Thanks in advance

What about the legitimate north supporters and members in Perth that want tickets? I don't want to miss out bringing my family because someone else wants to bring in non-members (or non north supporters). f that.

You get a pretty big distribution in finals, not much chance of that.

Found this on the WCE board

"Okay does anyone have any advice as to how to go about asking North supporters who will not be going to the game for their barcodes in order to get tickets? As in, where do I ask (mainboard finals tickets thread is not being used), how much would you offer etc.?

Cheers for any thoughts."

"Okay does anyone have any advice as to how to go about asking North supporters who will not be going to the game for their barcodes in order to get tickets? As in, where do I ask (mainboard finals tickets thread is not being used), how much would you offer etc.?

Hmmm.. so maybe we buy tickets and flog them off 5x the price lol

Never.

If u want my barcodes, you will need to call me, sing the whole North song in tune and name every North premiership player

I'll be asking for 1500 words on who are your current and all time favourite North players and why. Size 12 minimum font, please cite any sources used, shirtless pics of Ed Lower compulsory.

Hey guys, I'm just a lurker mostly but really need someone's help... I live in remote WA and never get to go to the footy. I want to fly down and go to the game with a neutral mate (don't worry they promised to wear the colours), but I need a barcode to get their ticket.
I reckon the more supporters there the better, and she will cheer for us as loud as anyone.
Proof of fandom on request. Please?

Hey guys, I'm just a lurker mostly but really need someone's help... I live in remote WA and never get to go to the footy. I want to fly down and go to the game with a neutral mate (don't worry they promised to wear the colours), but I need a barcode to get their ticket.
I reckon the more supporters there the better, and she will cheer for us as loud as anyone.
What makes you support North Melbourne?
How long?

If you are a lurker, then answer this question.

For what reason did I give Phillyroo for NOT attending the Port game this year?

What makes you support North Melbourne?
How long?
I wasn't a huge footy fan until my best mate got me into it. Started to get right into it a few years ago, and thought I had better pick a team. I picked North because they are actually an admirable club with decent ethos. I think one of the deciding factors was the world vision sponsorship they had going, and also eschewing pokies revenue raising.
The rest of my family follow the Bombers (not closely), but there was no way I would support that rabble of a club. Last year I was visiting Vic and convinced the whole family to come to the Elim final. Brother in law has MCC membership so I was stuck with mostly red and black. I flew the flag proudly all game and even wore a king hit from a dirty bombers fan on the way out. Not even joking..

Bought my first membership 3 years ago and have been a member ever since. Love the club, reckon we have a real chance this year. Gonna wear my sweet VFL replica guernsey with pride.

Haha I mostly look at the post game discussion threads, that's where I get the most out of this board. But I have definitely enjoyed a few of your gifs over the years if that helps.
Usually supporters provide a much better critical opinion than the blowhards in the media that have their favourites.
Edited to add: you reminded me that me and my Port supporting mate road tripped from Melbourne to Adelaide to watch us get done in that ridiculous comeback. Very quiet car ride back...

Make it a multiple choice, give the kid a chance.

A) chained up in zondors dungeon
B) boat trip with Arthur and his 69 mates
C) your scared of driving in the dark when its sprinkling a bit
D) Tas called and you lost track of time