Bb06

rick James said:
And that's what I enjoy about it, watching posers come unstuck or act up. It's not like I watch it everyday (I've watched only one full episode of the current season) but it's really quite stupid to assume everyone watches it out of a sense of admiration towards the housemates. Many people, such as myself, watch it to take the urine out of it and feel superior. Much the same motivation as you clearly had for posting in this thread.

Fair enough, I know alot of people who take this show seriously. I look at the people in the audience going crazy, it makes me wanna vomit.

rick James said:
Ok, so what are you wtaching when ads for BigBrother come on? They don't tend to advertise it on channel's other than channel 10. And channel 10 aren't exactly known for their highbrow programming.

Really, I thought they would advertise on Ch. 9 & 7.

BB ads are on all the time. I've seen them at midday, 3pm, 6pm, they flog it to death.

rick James said:
Sorry Diego, there is no such word as 'clichés' it is either cliché, or nothing.

I've educated you in this before, one would hope you'd have learned by now.

There was nothing cliché (notice I did not make the word plural, because it can never be used as a plural) about my post, I argued the topic. As I said, you either have the balls to respond properly, or you do not. Once again, I predict you are lacking the testicles to actually argue in a proper manner.

DaSawx was more than happy to defend his comments, as are most people with a shred of integrity. You, my hispanic friend, appear to not be up to the task.

hahahahaha ahh this is the sort of stuff i expect from you shorty. Nit picking and trying to prove yourself on an interweb forum. All your comments are just pathetic shorty.

I have nothing to defend myself against. Make of it what you will and pay me out shorty.

You still being an online homie or is it the liberal mature little shorty now. hahaha ahh you are so predicable shorty. I am not even going to call you by your handle as that’s a major insult to the man! Shorty is your new nickname and I say it a condescending fashion little man.

Still crying at the death of one of your homies?

*awaits with baited breath rick trying to somehow own me so he can run back to sealen and his TLC mates and be worshipped*

Diego said:
Oh get a life shorty.

Yeah, imagine if I had a life... maybe I could log into an internet forum, go to the reality tv section, then the big brother 06 thread, and telling everyone they're idiots for watching it even though i've watched it with my girlfriend and we regularly discuss it.

That would be SWEET!

Diego said:
hahahahaha ahh this is the sort of stuff i expect from you shorty. Nit picking and trying to prove yourself on an interweb forum. All your comments are just pathetic shorty.

I have nothing to defend myself against. Make of it what you will and pay me out shorty.

You still being an online homie or is it the liberal mature little shorty now. hahaha ahh you are so predicable shorty. I am not even going to call you by your handle as that’s a major insult to the man! Shorty is your new nickname and I say it a condescending fashion little man.

Still crying at the death of one of your homies?

Say it how you want to, it's like calling me sweetcheeks or honey. It just proves what we already know about you Diego.

You do have something to defend yourself against, you claimed everyone who watches the show is an idiot, yet you said your girlfriend/boyfriend/partner watches it, now surely you wouldn't date an idiot would you Diego?

You don't have to defend it of course, but it's there to be defended. It's up to you whether you care if you look like an idiot.

red+black said:
I'm not sure what word :D:D:D:D is supposed to be ?

Starts with an 's' and rhymes with 'pit'.

rick James said:
My posts are nothing but Vitrol

There are people who I would have never guessed who watch this show. And yes i have served my other half about watching this show, but that’s my biz.

And are you going to persevere with the homosexual taunts? Is this you trying to prove yourself to your TLC buddies?

Diego said:
*awaits with baited breath rick trying to somehow own me so he can run back to sealen and his TLC mates and be worshipped*

Diego, I'm waiting for the day you say something intelligent, funny or witty. this kind of crap simply doesn't cut it in any of those categories.

The word 'somehow' is espeically perplexing, considering I've done it regularly, in plain view of everyone, in this very thread. not to mention the fact you're trying to pretend that owning you is actually a feat, or something hard to do. Pathetic really, your sense of self is incredibly over-inflated.

But I predict that is merely an internet thing, as in real life, I would expect you to be quite depressed and a very bitter little man.

rick James said:
Yeah, imagine if I had a life... maybe I could log into an internet forum, go to the reality tv section, then the big brother 06 thread, and telling everyone they're idiots for watching it even though i've watched it with my girlfriend and we regularly discuss it.

That would be SWEET!

See you do speak in cliché tongues shorty! Did you copy this out of your little manual on how to be a hero on an interweb forum? ;)

Diego said:
There are people who I would have never guessed who watch this show. And yes i have served my other half about watching this show, but that’s my biz.

And are you going to persevere with the homosexual taunts? Is this you trying to prove yourself to your TLC buddies?

Dude, 'vitrol' isn't even a bloody word.

So is your partner an idiot or not?

Homosexual taunts? Such as? I genuinely thought/think you're a homosexual, is that not true? If not, ok fair enough. I'll cut it out, I just always thought that was the case.

Remember, when everyone went ape**** at eachother about your preference, I didn't say a thing, I'm not into attacking people for their choices.

Diego said:
See you do speak in cliché tongues shorty! Did you copy this out of your little manual on how to be a hero on an interweb forum? ;)

Mate, you are really struggling. I actually feel sorry for you.

rick James said:
Diego, I'm waiting for the day you say something intelligent, funny or witty. this kind of crap simply doesn't cut it in any of those categories.

The word 'somehow' is espeically perplexing, considering I've done it regularly, in plain view of everyone, in this very thread. not to mention the fact you're trying to pretend that owning you is actually a feat, or something hard to do. Pathetic really, your sense of self is incredibly over-inflated.

But I predict that is merely an internet thing, as in real life, I would expect you to be quite depressed and a very bitter little man.

yawn.
cliché tongues shorty!

And btw 6'2 is not really little is it? :D

rick James said:
Dude, 'vitrol' isn't even a bloody word.

So is your partner an idiot or not?

Homosexual taunts? Such as? I genuinely thought/think you're a homosexual, is that not true? If not, ok fair enough. I'll cut it out, I just always thought that was the case.

Remember, when everyone went ape**** at eachother about your preference, I didn't say a thing, I'm not into attacking people for their choices.

There you go again shorty, can you say something original? You have tried using that on me so many times!

yawn.

come on rick i know you are dying to have the last word..go on.

have fun from here onwards!

Yeah so, how good has Anna been the last few nights, apparently she's really been stirring the pot?

i have sensed a lot of tension b/w the girls in the bb house. what they need is to release their anger in the best possible way:

pf5oy.jpg

Diego said:
There you go again shorty, can you say something original? You have tried using that on me so many times!

yawn.

Ummm... Looking at that post he was merely explaining his stance.

Diego said:
Didn't you read my other posts straight after it? My girlfriend watches this crap and yesterday while we were having dinner she told me about the oats episode which i just laughed.

I hate this show but i like seeing people like the mother and her daughter being showed up for the skanks they really are.

it's really ok to say you watch it. ;)

you never said that your gf told you over dinner unless you want to go back and edit it now :)

and if you aint been watching it then why are you claiming the mother and daughter being skanks ??

i think you chat to your gf to inform her whats been happening on BB over dinner (we can keep that a secret though).

stay tuned on here as i know you are really interested.

ohhh and by the way, who do ya reckon will be evicted next ??? :D

DaSawx said:
Who would watch this garbage? Do you people dream of being as pretty or popular as the deadbeat wannabe's on the show? LOL :D:D:D:D me dead

If you dont like it then don't watch it, it's simple really. If you want to watch Temptation on C9 then go for it, start a thread on it even, I'd bet THAT would get a killer response.

Big Brother is one of the higher rating shows on Australian television, so it can not be as bad as what you are saying. Call it what you like, but fact is this thread will still be here tomorrow, and we will still discuss the same way, with or without your 'expert' opinion.

The only entertaining thing in this show is the nudity. After listening to the housemates I feel dumber and worried about society but some of the women look good so I wouldn't mind some nudity. Its a battle of watching good looking naked women while having to listen to morons who sicken me versus other shows which may be entertaining but have no nudity.

Why do they get the same types of idiots every year? Are intelligent people not interested in going on the show or do they filter out the intelligent people at the auditions?

rick James said:
Yeah so, how good has Anna been the last few nights, apparently she's really been stirring the pot?

Yeah, and she is making Krystal look like a bitch (Tilli already is :) ) - or a whinger - which I didnt think I could say......but she's still a honey though LOL. :cool:

Anna is portraying herself in a normal way, doesnt seem like she is trying to be someone else, and isnt afraid to show emotion.:thumbsu: Hope she goes on for at least another month.

pluga_4 said:
it's really ok to say you watch it. ;)

you never said that your gf told you over dinner unless you want to go back and edit it now :)

and if you aint been watching it then why are you claiming the mother and daughter being skanks ??

i think you chat to your gf to inform her whats been happening on BB over dinner (we can keep that a secret though).

stay tuned on here as i know you are really interested.

ohhh and by the way, who do ya reckon will be evicted next ??? :D

Man you really are nit picking! Keep trying! :eek: