Bb06

Power21 said:
Does anybody find her attractive at all?

That girl wear WAY too much eye make up..

Are we takin tips on who is to leave tonight?? (since im going so bad with my footy ones this week, i thought id try my luck on BB)

Im going for Elise. People might vote for her cause she was sooking so much, saying she wanted to leave.

RoosterLad said:
I watched the :D:D:D:D up the other night and one thing disturbed me, Katie in the spa was talking about how shes not very attractive.
What a load of rubbish. She reckons when a hot guy approaches her, she gets all nervous n sh`t. Some people on here say "haha no wonder shes a virgin rofl" and crap on about her face etc. I reckon shes damn sexy. Shes good friends with Anna too it seems, they are both extremely hot, Jamie should have gone for the 3 banger while they were both plastered.

She is probably the least attractive in the house (not including the asian)

Power21 said:
She is probably the least attractive in the house (not including the asian)
cos Elise (the asian) is not what "she" appears to be.

Shell said:
Are we takin tips on who is to leave tonight??

Elise and Michael.

I'll be disappointed if Michael goes though.

embleygirl said:
Apparently, yes.

I hope Michael goes.

I thought last weeks 'eviction' was the double 'eviction.

It doesnt say anythang about a double in the TV Guide. :confused:

Anyway, i hope it's a double. Kick 2 of the boring idiots out, rather than one! :D

ps. I agree with ya on Michael. If he does that 'eyebrow' thing ONE more TIME, i swear... someone should hold him down and shave em off!

Shell said:
I thought last weeks 'eviction' was the double 'eviction.

It doesnt say anythang about a double in the TV Guide. :confused:

Anyway, i hope it's a double. Kick 2 of the boring idiots out, rather than one! :D

ps. I agree with ya on Michael. If he does that 'eyebrow' thing ONE more TIME, i swear... someone should hold him down and shave em off!

I was watching Up Late and I think Mike said it was. It was news to me at the time.

Ahh, I hate that eyebrow thing!! I'm still thinking of who else I want out, it's a toss between Elise & Claire.

embleygirl said:
I was watching Up Late and I think Mike said it was. It was news to me at the time.

Ahh, I hate that eyebrow thing!! I'm still thinking of who else I want out, it's a toss between Elise & Claire.

God, it's like "Im SOOOO like the ROCK!" WHat a chump!

I say toss em all out and replace em with a better, funnier bunch.

Totally unrealated subject..
AHHHHHHHHHH Collingwood is on top of the ladder.. NOOOOO... im gonna have to call in sick to work 2morrow. :mad: :mad: :mad:

Shell said:
God, it's like "Im SOOOO like the ROCK!" WHat a chump!

I say toss em all out and replace em with a better, funnier bunch.

I hated what he was doing with his eyebrows when in the diary room when BB asked him to be the Insider.

If some of the housemates from BB4 could go back in, it would be great.

Shell said:
Totally unrealated subject..
AHHHHHHHHHH Collingwood is on top of the ladder.. NOOOOO... im gonna have to call in sick to work 2morrow. :mad: :mad: :mad:

We have to play them next week.

embleygirl said:
I hated what he was doing with his eyebrows when in the diary room when BB asked him to be the Insider.

If some of the housemates from BB4 could go back in, it would be great.

We have to play them next week.

Grrrr, we play em the week after that.

Anyway, BB4.. that wouldnt be Frizzzzys year?? Yeah, BRING BACK FRIZY!!!!!!

Shell said:
Grrrr, we play em the week after that.

Anyway, BB4.. that wouldnt be Frizzzzys year?? Yeah, BRING BACK FRIZY!!!!!!

We'll try and shatter their confidence for you. :p

Everyone seems to love Fryzie. Trevor & Paul were also good to watch. :thumbsu:

embleygirl said:
We'll try and shatter their confidence for you. :p

Everyone seems to love Fryzie. Trevor & Paul were also good to watch. :thumbsu:

Lol, i think we're gonna need more than that? Maybe 'take' a few of theirs out, if you know what i mean? ;)

Fryie (lol, is that the correct spelling), is a legend. Pity about the whole 'playing for Adelaide and Sydney" thing.

Shell said:
Lol, i think we're gonna need more than that? Maybe 'take' a few of theirs out, if you know what i mean? ;)

Fryie (lol, is that the correct spelling), is a legend. Pity about the whole 'playing for Adelaide and Sydney" thing.

Buckley & Rocca are prone to injury nowadays. :p I'll see what I can do. :p

Did he play for Adelaide? I thought it was just Sydney...

embleygirl said:
Buckley & Rocca are prone to injury nowadays. :p I'll see what I can do. :p

Did he play for Adelaide? I thought it was just Sydney...

Maybe he's just from Adelaide and played for Sydney then.

Yeah you see what you can do.. embleygirl = snipergirl! ;) :D

ENOUGH with the footy talk already.

Yes, double eviction tonight.

Elise.

And her family of moles.

Shell said:
Maybe he's just from Adelaide and played for Sydney then.

Yeah you see what you can do.. embleygirl = snipergirl! ;) :D
Nah he played for the crows aswell, only a few games but yeah..

red+black said:
14 days in

Fines 325,000 (on average 5 fines or 25000 lost every day)
Prizemoney 675,000

What did I say? Day 15 now, and another $25000 in fines.

Surely the aim is of being in BB:
- win
- win as much money as possible

So, voting out serial offenders should be a priority.

$190,000 lost just for talking w/o a microphone

FINES:
11 - katie
8 - dino
7 - jamie, camilla, karen
5 - michael, david
4 - elise, ashley, john
3 - claire
2 - anna, gaelen, krystal
1 - tilli

red+black said:
ENOUGH with the footy talk already.

Yes, double eviction tonight.

Elise.

And her family of moles.

Ha! Yeah i suppose YOU would not like to be talkin footy right now would ya! :p

And we were still talkin about BB, calm down my dear.

Brittany said:
Nah he played for the crows aswell, only a few games but yeah..

Yep. Drafted to sydney from south adelaide, then traded back here to adelaide, did his knee and that was his career. Isnt it sad though that just being an AFL footballer should already make him a star, although until after he finished BB, he was a nobody. Now he hosts breakfast radio here in Adelaide on Nova 919, and is on various shows on channel ten. Ya just gotta love him though, a blokey bloke, diehard aussie, and all-round funny-guy, whilst still being the biggest tool going round. What a legend!! :thumbsu:

As long as elise gets kicked off tonight, I dont care who the other is...as long as krystal and anna are still there i dont give a flying f*ck!! ;)

gretel goes through the evictees, shows who nominated them, after each, asks the crowd, do you think xxxx will go tonight?

elise was last, and gretel "forgot" to ask the crowd! I think the YES response would have been deafening.

I hope she uses her winnings, whatever it is, to fix her face and live happily ever after.

Why was she even picked for the show?

Well thankgod for that :thumbsu: :)