Best players in Colts system in 07

cohuna would win the flag with crichtion, wishart, bruns, williams all on the park at the one time! they wouls beat kerang justa and easily account for swanhill m8, give u the quick tip

mate you have no clue.. cohuna have nothing.. how much did kerang bet yas by? 147 points there is no way that them boys can make up that. and that was on there home turf too..

Agree 100% even with crichtion, wishart, bruns, williams all in kerang's side would prove to strong and would beat them yet again with out a doubt

Think what ever u want! i have played both teams and i think that if the presure is on all day the kerang boys will crumble! i think cohuna with these ins will win, thats just my opinion! i no how good these 4 players are, and have seen them destroy teams over the last few years n it was not pretty!

as for u daniel kerr! swanhill played a full side agaisnt the team i play for they had peters, mcmhaon, kelly and pellegrino playing! luke keil didnt play but he will not play all year! he will be playing ones!

And that was also without the best ruckmen in the leauge in troy davis, far better than any of the inclusions cohuna can have.

Think what ever u want! i have played both teams and i think that if the presure is on all day the kerang boys will crumble! i think cohuna with these ins will win, thats just my opinion! i no how good these 4 players are, and have seen them destroy teams over the last few years n it was not pretty!quote]

you would have to be kidding wirte?? haha kerang have played well all year but yet to there best form from what i have been told. kerang have beatin every team this year and could go all the way this year they are red hot favs to win the granny i belive

yes i agree swansong, my vote would go to either paul pellegrino or troy davis

kane griffiths before being injured was not beaten, he is flying under the radar a bit here.
he beats anyone he comes up agains and keeps jumpin in all day.
he is the second ruckman for balranald seniors.
he is up there with anyone and can get around the ground better than anyone

Agree with Fevoulution. Griffiths is definetely in he same category as Pellegrino and Davies, we could be here all night arguing about who is better. Kane has been a rare shining light for the Roos over a few lean years in the Colts at Balranald and will almost certanly play finals in the ones.

whilst in the ruck you are supposed to give ur on ballers the best chance to win the centre clearence. not just punch the ball forward every time. that is quite easy.
exactly thats all that hubcap does and he is a big sook

u get samrt 2 him on here benji groves, like to see u say it 2 his face!
hubbs is a good ruck man! but not only in at the bounce but around the ground his endevour and toughness at the footy is second to none he is like a 4th on baller!

dunno... on ballers are meant to have some polish with their disposal.

he is not a bad ruckman but he is far from a 4th on baller mick.
he is tough at the ball but does he have the disposal and dicipline to be considered a 4th on baller?

some interesting and accurate decisions there boys... How about the best forwards this year at this point in time?

sean white from swan hill can b very dangerous on his day....his size, marking ability and accurate kicking makes him a very dangerous prospect 4 all opposition defences

he is not a bad ruckman but he is far from a 4th on baller mick.
he is tough at the ball but does he have the disposal and dicipline to be considered a 4th on baller?
and no football brain........
as for u micky im not benji groves and im sure ben groves would say it to his face.without a doubt.

and no football brain........
as for u micky im not benji groves and im sure ben groves would say it to his face.without a doubt.
never said u were benji groves thats just what i call u beji! bn groves is a girl who would run the other way if ian hub cap day even looked at him the wrong way! both games i have seen grove splay he diddent det a touch n was dragged on both occasions.

swansong i have seen whte play and he can play pretty well at full forward, but when he is pushed up the ground he is useless becuase he can only move in one direction, i was lookign at him trying to turn round one day n it was like watching a bus tryin the turn a sharp corner. dont get me wrong he is dangerous in the air in the square one out but up the ground he is not good enough