Best players in Colts system in 07

hey fellas whens the league vote count? who are the favourites
I beleive the League Best and Fairest will be won by Marty Kelly

bnf club winners so far:
toby ogrady won bogas bnf and runners up was josh cameron
lachlan weekly won balranalds bnf and brad rozenswieg runners up so these guys r a chance! any other bnfs done yet?

:confused:what mate? when tooleytang get going they are clearly 1 of the best in the league. Their 5 point win over woora a few weeks bak from 4-5 goals down was amazing! They only hav the 1 huge name in Ray Hender but they are a unit that works for one another. most games this year they hav only switched on for one quarter (usually the last) and come back to smash a team. They also have the most underated players in the league. Lucas Hoare works hard all day and great spoil and football brain and kept Murph to less than 4 last time, Jason Watson very big strong boy who is very agile and fast but lacks in disposal skill due to coming from overseas 4 years or so ago (nevr even heard of AFL before that), Ricky Wilks very promising talent (has height, speed and a good disposal), kris morris (great mark, very tall, biggest tank in the league by far, both brothers played pio's).

On their day mate thy could match it with ne1. I dont think they have nethin as good as cohuna or kerang but they are a very young side and should be the goods in next couple years.:thumbsu:
kris morris couldnt get a kick in a street fight and lucas hoare is an absolute shitbitch

:confused:what mate? when tooleytang get going they are clearly 1 of the best in the league. Their 5 point win over woora a few weeks bak from 4-5 goals down was amazing! They only hav the 1 huge name in Ray Hender but they are a unit that works for one another. most games this year they hav only switched on for one quarter (usually the last) and come back to smash a team. They also have the most underated players in the league. Lucas Hoare works hard all day and great spoil and football brain and kept Murph to less than 4 last time, Jason Watson very big strong boy who is very agile and fast but lacks in disposal skill due to coming from overseas 4 years or so ago (nevr even heard of AFL before that), Ricky Wilks very promising talent (has height, speed and a good disposal), kris morris (great mark, very tall, biggest tank in the league by far, both brothers played pio's).

On their day mate thy could match it with ne1. I dont think they have nethin as good as cohuna or kerang but they are a very young side and should be the goods in next couple years.:thumbsu:
jason watson couldnt get a kick if a shelf of sheerin footys landed on him

it dosnt proove shit!!! cohuna had 3 freaks out! bring them in n it chages the side! changes the game!!
haha you still think cohuna will beat kerang i highly doubt it what 3 guns didnt they have in? 10 goals is a fair bit and kerang wont have to play them again unless they make the granny

um best on baller nathan coyle, centre half forward leigh williams, and centre half back Craig "Crackers" Critchion!! all guns!!!!
u should be worried season becasue they will play u in the ganrd final i have no dobt in my mind

um best on baller nathan coyle, centre half forward leigh williams, and centre half back Craig "Crackers" Critchion!! all guns!!!!
u should be worried season becasue they will play u in the ganrd final i have no dobt in my mind
yeh but the likes of brandon hayes off the foward flank, ash lerking center half foward and troy davis smashing it in the ruck, marty kelly rylan delamare and gregor campbell all on ballers breaking the lines, jonny haw running of the back line like a cheeter and digger holdstock solid as a rock and hits hard and liam roberts some tall timber down back with ducky mcdonald holding the fort plenty of run from joel robbo and jesse clark of the wings and cory obrien this side is unbeateable as provin throughout the season wide range of talent and will be so very hard to beat

I play in the EDFL and your right it is a very strong league. Dont be surprised if a few more players from this league sign up to cohuna and surrounds to play in a warmer climate and experience country footy

if you play in EDFL why are you so interested in Swan hill colts going down to cohuna

That is beacuse i used to play in the central murray football league and have friends who play for a number of clubs in the cmfl so i am still interested and the cmfl is still my home league.

he cant kick

settle!! he has a pretty shit style but his kicks are fine, kicking for goal and spotting up team mates, keeps it out in front and gives his team mates every chance to take the grab.. kicked 7 in seniors against swan hill i think, so i dont think there is an issue there!

I beleive the League Best and Fairest will be won by Marty Kelly

bnf club winners so far:
toby ogrady won bogas bnf and runners up was josh cameron
lachlan weekly won balranalds bnf and brad rozenswieg runners up so these guys r a chance! any other bnfs done yet?

yer he would be the obvious choice but i reckon he will have to many players stealing votes off him like divis, murphy and co. someone like paul pellagrino from swan hill with not much competition could be up there.

coyle, williamz< >>crackers , who was 2 busy kicking 5 goalz in seniors and kicked 7 goalz in seniors the week b4

your way 2 cocky mate

Looking on the selected sides on http://www.centralmurrayfl.vcfl.com.au
cohuna havent named Crichton or Coyle. Whats the go there?

And also tooleytang havent named Ray ender. I got told he has an ankle injury. Is this true?
if u have a look u will see that the big guns ( the trio ) who missed last week are all back in.!! Coyle 2 start on ball crackers to start at chb and leigh williams to start at chf.

ray didnt play last week but would suprise me if he missed this week considering whats on the line!

if u have a look u will see that the big guns ( the trio ) who missed last week are all back in.!! Coyle 2 start on ball crackers to start at chb and leigh williams to start at chf.

ray didnt play last week but would suprise me if he missed this week considering whats on the line!
the trio are will be back playing 4 cohuna

and ray hender and tyson spinks back 2 play 4 T/M

full teamz 4 both

watched the colts game on sunday and have never seen a more frightened side than tooleybuc in the first quarter.Cohuna are a good side but only played well for half a game really.tyson spinks from tooleybuc should concentrate on getting a kick rather than being a hero trying to run through ppl as he failed miserably at that also..i think cohuna will easily beat tyntynder but will be interesting against swanhill especially if they get peters,kiel and mcmahon back.
The under15 grandfinal was average but number 6 for tyntynder i think his last name is gilbert is an absolute star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

anyone catch the game on saturday and thoughts on both teams performances and aspirations 4 the rest of the finals?

watched the colts game on sunday and have never seen a more frightened side than tooleybuc in the first quarter.Cohuna are a good side but only played well for half a game really.tyson spinks from tooleybuc should concentrate on getting a kick rather than being a hero trying to run through ppl as he failed miserably at that also..i think cohuna will easily beat tyntynder but will be interesting against swanhill especially if they get peters,kiel and mcmahon back.
The under15 grandfinal was average but number 6 for tyntynder i think his last name is gilbert is an absolute star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

peters, kiel and mcmahon cant come back

anyone catch the game on saturday and thoughts on both teams performances and aspirations 4 the rest of the finals?

Swan Hill far too good in the wet!! if tyntynder get over cohuna this weekend they will get another crack, kerang will go straight in. Swan Hills grand finals hopes depends on the seniors missing out so they get back peters, kiel and mcmaohn.