Bigeasy's son is on line to ask a question...

• Thread starter Thread starter Bigeasy

Who am I talking to? Senior or Junior?

Did I offend by that post? I was merely encouraging Junior to pick up his own account... we have enough problems with multiple personalities on this board.

Its 'TFW' by the way. It's a corporate brand;)

Junior will start his own account now that he has been introduced to Bigfooty. It's all in fun which most people seemed to enjoy except Jerry Wexler and your good self. Jerry Wrexler being a WC supporter I can understand but you TFW...come on.

Who said I wasn't having fun?

I'm Bored, Or is it just a boring thread, I'm not sure mate? But i do know you could make it better by filthing it up a bit.;):D

Yeah, I try to do that and Bigeasy thinks I hate him:D

Probably a few threads that could do with 'filthing'.

If I could be bothered.

Yeah, I try to do that and Bigeasy thinks I hate him:D

Probably a few threads that could do with 'filthing'.

If I could be bothered.

Not like you to give up so easily.

Thats the thing though, B.

There is a glut of dud threads at the moment. Nothing can save them.

Just look at how little the impact is that I've had on this thread;)

Thats the thing though, B.

There is a glut of dud threads at the moment. Nothing can save them.

Just look at how little the impact is that I've had on this thread;)

I don't think this is a dud thread, it has been given 4 stars so someone likes it. I do agree there a lot of dud threads on here which really explains why this thread was started. Non footy week, serious stuff starts again tomorrow and I will back berating stupid threads and giving advice to those that continually post stupid comments...just as you have done. ;)

I gave it four stars.

Its a system I use as I scroll down the page so I can avoid the dud threads.

Honestly, though, the son is welcome here anyday.

I gave it four stars.

Its a system I use as I scroll down the page so I can avoid the dud threads.

Honestly, though, the son is welcome here anyday.

Cheers TFW, I always thought you had good taste.

Why do you reckon his The Filth Wizard? Exactly.;):D

Yes I'm learning the hard way...but hey being The Filth Wizard, I would have thought this line of topic would have been right up his alley but it seems TFW has a serious side too. ;):thumbsu:

Occasionally.

I'm all for muck, but the muck thats fit to rake.